luckyjan123   3 luckyjan123, 27
Osaka, Japan
jonn091   3 jonn091, 23
Zamboanga, Philippines
Noathai   2 Noathai, 45
Tokyo, Japan
Apb1004 Apb1004, 31
Manila, Philippines
Jp97468   4 Jp97468, 32
Al Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Bandolero Bandolero, 29
Alsip (IL), United States
suwonjm86 suwonjm86, 30
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
tyeland tyeland, 40
Pusan-Jikhalsi, Korea
James_D James_D, 34
Esbjerg, Denmark
Shong   3 Shong, 34
Zamboanga, Philippines
jenkwt   6 jenkwt, 35
State Of Kuwait, Philippines
alivan alivan, 36
Saudi Arabia, South Africa
Fumi1978   4 Fumi1978, 38
Hashima-City, Japan
CarlosEngmec99   5 CarlosEngmec99, 26
Anápolis, Brazil
Lovefriend45   8 Lovefriend45, 27
Tokyo, Japan
Jong jumawan   4 Jong jumawan, 29
Zamboanga, Philippines
Arsenal02   5 Arsenal02, 33
Singapore
Jonathon23   4 Jonathon23, 24
Baton Rouge (LA), United States
centimo22   5 centimo22, 26
Cavite, Philippines
goodheart1, 56
Last online: 4d, 12h ago
goodheart1
goodheart1, 56
Last online: 4d, 12h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Romantic Dinner Date to Start...........2016

Location

  Chicago (IL), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 36 years old for serious relationship.

About me

Coming to Phillipines soon!

I love to travel, laugh and ride motorbikes in whatever country I am in.

I am a responsible guy who is looking for an attractive lady. I will care and provide for you and yours for ever if you are the woman of my dreams. I am picky but I know she is there, waiting for ME.

I have a great life and hoping I find someone to share it with.

About you

Looking for a long term serious releationship
.
Kids are OK but the lady must still be young at heart. Loving to dance is a great plus with me.


So, I am FUN loving serious guy, willing to meet, greet, chat, laugh and get serious with the right lady! I would love to chat with you online, and if we are good for each other, let's meet!

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 201lbs (91kg), average body type, blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
semi retired with pension!
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Regular drinker




You may also like...