Fetty Fetty, 29
Jakarta, Indonesia
love21   8 love21, 21
Quezon City, Philippines
zukhs zukhs, 34
Farwaniya, Kuwait
LovelyPrincess Apple   5 LovelyPrincess Apple, 41
Dumaguete, Philippines
Marty007   2 Marty007, 34
Birmingham (England), United Kingdom
IamLhyn   5 IamLhyn, 22
Makati City, Philippines
Reghvizcayno   6 New Reghvizcayno, 24
Tondo Manila, Philippines
Prinsesa Kimyat   6 Prinsesa Kimyat, 26
Ormoc City, Philippines
s woo Lee   7 s woo Lee, 40
Seoul/Kangbuk, Korea
lynix New lynix, 24
Cebu, Philippines
einnaf einnaf, 20
Iligan City, Philippines
bobby002016   2 bobby002016, 31
Toronto, Canada
shie76   2 shie76, 40
Imus, Philippines
Za za   6 Za za, 29
Davao, Philippines
jellybhe   32 jellybhe, 27
Davao, Philippines
blackred blackred, 33
Manila, Philippines
robbit robbit, 45
Boston (MA), United States
tigress   2 tigress, 43
Klungkung, Indonesia
digoy   7 digoy, 32
Manila, Philippines
good_heart, 53
Last online 8 Oct 2016
good_heart
good_heart, 53
Last online 8 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Don't play game many people get Hurt

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 60 to 85 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

hardworking sweet honest loving caring understanding i'm looking for lifetime partner no play game i want to have a simple man who can accept me what i'am i want to have simple happy Family. if you are not serious PLZ don't send message life to short i don't waste my time for you

About you

I search to a man who is loving, sweet, hard working ,dedicated, and sincere we can start to build together and better today and happy future someone who's soul and heart is ready for love,commitment and sharing life together with a loyal partner. my partner is respectful and shares hes thoughts and i can see hes honesty and feel hes Sincerity.

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Food Business
Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...