Beverly_Oldenaria   6 Beverly_Oldenaria, 41
Cebu, Philippines
Eillet   6 Eillet, 36
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
asien asien, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
kirbyjane   17 kirbyjane, 32
General Santos City, Philippines
Annemondam   5 Annemondam, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
sofia marithei   8 sofia marithei, 30
Manila, Philippines
jasminekawaii1997   9 jasminekawaii1997, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
shin lee   7 shin lee, 19
Kalibo, Philippines
youemine49   7 youemine49, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Honeybee418   3 Honeybee418, 41
Cebu, Philippines
Nanchaporn   5 Nanchaporn, 44
Pathumthanee, Thailand
cathy05garcia   37 cathy05garcia, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
sweetyjudy   12 sweetyjudy, 40
Davao City, Philippines
ginsky25 ginsky25, 26
Ozamis, Philippines
juvlyn16   6 juvlyn16, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
rockyrod17   3 rockyrod17, 42
Manila, Philippines
Gandang_pinay Gandang_pinay, 19
See Deh Oh, Philippines
Edra_lyn95   2 Edra_lyn95, 22
Manila, Philippines
nica gabales   20 nica gabales, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
godfearing_woman, 28
Last online: 3d, 21h ago
godfearing_woman
godfearing_woman, 28
Last online: 3d, 21h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some trials are hard to accept, but it opens our hearts to the truth of life. And that is strength from tears and faith God. God balances our lives by giving us enough blessings to keep us happy, enough burdens to keep us humble, enough hardships to keep

Location

  Butuan, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

A simple and humble woman who prefers to have a simple yet happy life, a graduating student taking up bachelor of Elementary Education at the same time a regular employee of a private company, a hardworking, shy type, and independent woman who strive hard for success.

About you

I want to meet Man with different culture who is humble, serious, simple and honest man, who knows how to respect a woman and wants to have a serious relationship.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 115lbs (52kg), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Billing clerk/collector
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...