vettechan vettechan, 29
Manila, Philippines
Julio1983 Julio1983, 33
Jerusalem, Israel
bound toyou   6 bound toyou, 26
Panabo City, Philippines
cheche2   11 cheche2, 24
Ormoc, Philippines
nala_l   4 nala_l, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
ram21   8 ram21, 38
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
stephanie jane   7 stephanie jane, 21
Butuan City, Philippines
Maven Maven, 27
Makati, Philippines
Ccuties123   3 Ccuties123, 21
Manila, Philippines
_Lena_   4 _Lena_, 35
Manila, Philippines
Jelly27 Jelly27, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Sailex   2 New Sailex, 35
Ulsan, Korea
jornka jornka, 44
Stavanger, Norway
kiwiboy69   3 kiwiboy69, 32
Christchurch, New Zealand
thespaniard   4 thespaniard, 40
Makati City, Philippines
jeannie18   6 jeannie18, 43
Parañaque City, Philippines
Skygirl1980   7 Skygirl1980, 36
Petchabun, Thailand
Raras   2 Raras, 22
Malang, Indonesia
nishad nishad, 28
Kuwait City, Kuwait
gmbbenjie, 56
Last online 5d, 23h ago
gmbbenjie, 56
Last online 5d, 23h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

A friendly guy and understanding.


  Tagbilaran City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 46 years old for dating, friendship, romance, networking and more.

About me

I am a friendly guy,and a hard worker, I am separated for 11 yrs, i spend my time more on my job. i love singing,reading books,i am working in a local radio station in Bohol, Philippines, as Anchorman on Public Affairs and commentary program,Presently on leave and working with DSWD on their Pantawid program as their speaker on Values Formation to their pantawid members and etc. i like & love to travail abroad but still no chance yet, i'm easy to understand people especially when they have problem, caring , loving and fearing God. honesty is my policy.

About you

I want to meet people, specially a woman who is understanding, caring and loving. even not beautiful one as long as she is loving and caring.

Personal info

Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 148lbs (67kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

media broadcaster
College - Graduated
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker