Maolyn   6 Maolyn, 35
Dumaguete, Philippines
slickster.mb   7 slickster.mb, 33
Ask, Canada
Pploy Pploy, 36
Watthana, Thailand
philipasanka philipasanka, 33
Doha, Qatar
Acekee344 Acekee344, 38
Klang, Malaysia
dedanaan888   7 dedanaan888, 28
City Of Pines, Philippines
Katerina06   10 Katerina06, 42
Dumaguete City, Philippines
ALRESH   16 ALRESH, 23
Mandaue City, Philippines
Leo16 Leo16, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
James30 James30, 32
Makati, Philippines
NayrBeldiaBenliro   2 New NayrBeldiaBenliro, 25
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Midnight7 Midnight7, 44
Gold Coast, Australia
GermanMassage   2 GermanMassage, 28
Angeles City, Philippines
billgreek billgreek, 42
Athens, Greece
jhay03   6 jhay03, 20
Manila, Philippines
benjie evangelista benjie evangelista, 42
Cauayan City, Philippines
josh25navallo   8 josh25navallo, 30
Medina, Saudi Arabia
CarleeTwisted23 CarleeTwisted23, 20
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Maa Maa, 40
Kobe, Japan
glennamisola, 29
Last online 20 Nov 2016
glennamisola
glennamisola, 29
Last online 20 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

When im with you ill make every second count cause im miss you

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Im keeping the promise that im made. When im with you,

About you

Hi Friend,Good Day im Glenn amisola. i am 100% male, i message you because i want you to be my Friend and willing to help. i am a Computer Support Egnr. i have a job last of year 2013 but now i stay home to rest for a little time for my health, encase of setting down,open facebook.i need other work can full my time. i decided this kind of job to help other people like you even a long distance. i have a some service i can offer to you or a little help....i can fix you laptop or desktop computer thru on call like skype,ym or viber..or i can install a software thru remote your device or i can give your advice about computer,this is a little work but a big help..you can offer also your friend to me. that's a big help for me

funny kind of idea because this is dating site..but its big help.



A kind of service charge, it upon on your good heart



Thanks and regards,


Glenn,

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
5'4" (162cm), 115lbs (52kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Tech. Staff or I.T
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...