yana18   3 yana18, 24
Samal Island, Davao, Philippines
DianMarie New DianMarie, 20
Calero, Philippines
Lory Rodriguez New Lory Rodriguez, 34
Tacloban, Philippines
Night-Ranger   4 New Night-Ranger, 36
Alkhobar, Saudi Arabia
sweetiebabe19   4 sweetiebabe19, 41
Cebu, Philippines
vladislav vladislav, 29
Makati, Philippines
ajl01 ajl01, 44
Melbourne, Australia
PR88 PR88, 32
Talingchan, Thailand
onangel   7 onangel, 41
Bkk, Thailand
ashly37   7 ashly37, 37
Visaya, Philippines
rhaia125   11 rhaia125, 24
Bangued, Philippines
dauntless13   7 dauntless13, 22
Zamboanga, Philippines
braveheart319   4 New braveheart319, 28
Caloocan, Philippines
bea7   3 bea7, 41
Macau, Philippines
hvockdame58 hvockdame58, 33
Makati City, Philippines
Sen15 New Sen15, 24
Cavite, Philippines
emilyjayinitan   5 emilyjayinitan, 37
Davao City, Philippines
Rhomrom   3 Rhomrom, 36
Taguig, Philippines
kgosu kgosu, 41
Kyonggi-Do, Korea
glence_acebes, 26
Last online 1d, 23h ago
glence_acebes
glence_acebes, 26
Last online 1d, 23h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Love without pain is never true love!

Location

  Zamboanga City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, networking and more.

About me

here`s meh, simple lang, actually the main reason why i join in this site it is because i want to mingle others and to expand my kingdom of friendship. I'm currently working here somewhere in Zamboanga del Norte,
Glence is very friendly, willing to help if it needed. Aside from the characteristics that I've mention earlier there are still a lot of things that you should know about me. Maybe if you'll give me some chances to become a friend of you, then maybe you'll discover it. Just be feel free to know me.
I like also playing basketball, reading books and playing guitar.
i have here my skype: Glenn Acebes and also my phone # 09268778429, just send me a message here, thanks!

About you

anyone who is willing... :) just PM meh
=--= thanks!

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'8" (172cm), 130lbs (59kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
University Librarian
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...