glea_aries, 22
Last online: 10 May 2017
glea_aries
glea_aries, 22
Last online: 10 May 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

To love and to be loved. Woman with a big heart can love you forever. Serious relationship only!

Location

  City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hello :)
I'm Glea.
I am well-rounded person with integrity, God-fearing, jolly, funny and of course I have sense of humor.
I love teaching children with special needs and helping them to grown up because I want them to feel that they are the most special one.

Aside from my dedication to special education.
I also love adventures, such as beach activities, traveling to beautiful places, meeting new people, new culture, new langauge and most of all everything about life because I only live once so why enjoy life.

Lastly, I have a long patience, hardworking, dedicated to what I'm doing and honest.

Thank you for reading about myself.
If you want to know me better ask me.
If you find me pretty, thank you.
If not, it's okay :)
" Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder."




Love,
GLEA

About you

First, He must be Gentleman and never hurt woman both physical and emotion.
Second, I don't care about the face because looks will fade when we get older.
Third, I want a man who possess kindness, loyalty and honesty.
Fourth, must be willing to meet me in the right time and right place.
Fifth, I want and I need a man who can UNDERSTANDS whenever i get angry or either in a good mood.

Lastly, he is serious with me.


I hope your the one I'm looking for :)

Personal info

Age:
22
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'0" (152cm), 99lbs (45kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like