lady n pink   15 lady n pink, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
emerald32 emerald32, 32
Pagadian.City, Philippines
allys   2 allys, 38
Singapore
rellyjubinal   17 rellyjubinal, 40
Taguig City, Philippines
WeneQ   13 WeneQ, 30
China, Hong Kong
Sweetallen   10 Sweetallen, 30
Pasig, Philippines
Prettymom1992   12 Prettymom1992, 23
General Santos City, Philippines
zact   10 zact, 28
Makati, Philippines
haijay haijay, 37
Btm, Singapore
chachah   6 chachah, 39
Makati, Philippines
KarenLicious   9 KarenLicious, 29
Manila, Philippines
mack0l3tme mack0l3tme, 38
Iligan City, Philippines
Mariecon Gonzales   5 Mariecon Gonzales, 21
Los Banos, Philippines
xanmei   7 xanmei, 24
Davao City, Philippines
rano delera   3 rano delera, 42
Zamboanga City, Philippines
0406   2 New 0406, 20
Davao City, Philippines
nizelmariane   7 nizelmariane, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
Irene Lintua   5 Irene Lintua, 20
San Juan, Philippines
prettyme_16 prettyme_16, 22
Tacloban, Philippines
gladz29, 26
Last online 23 Jun 2016
gladz29
gladz29, 26
Last online 23 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello.... searching the man in my life

Location

  Cebu, Lapu-Lapu, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi everyone, i would rather describe myself as an outgoing person, i am fond of listening to musics as well as watching movies..i love cooking and would love to learn new things and discover...!! I hope i can find my soulmate here.. good luck to everyone dont hesitate to ask me if you have questions, if you want to know me more,then I'd love to hear from you and you can find out more...

About you

As for what I am searching for in a partner is he must be loving and caring. would be ready to handle serious relationship... There must be the willingness to communicate in the best interest of our relationship and find the love between us within the little things in life. If you think we may have these things in common and would like to know more about me, please feel free to send me an email or chat.

Please, if you have intention on playing games,stop it….save us both time and move on.

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'1" (154cm), 115lbs (52kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker