rich saudi rich saudi, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
akotoh   2 akotoh, 40
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
denver54 denver54, 32
Mactan, Philippines
sheldon77 sheldon77, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
cebuanohotshots04   2 cebuanohotshots04, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
simsim123   13 simsim123, 35
London, United Kingdom
Richard381   7 Richard381, 29
Manila, Philippines
FelixTaka   4 FelixTaka, 25
Cascavel, Brazil
Akash123 Akash123, 22
Al Muharraq, Bahrain
Donggun Donggun, 26
Busan, Korea
thomasmon thomasmon, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
popoy029184   2 popoy029184, 30
Manila, Philippines
Havelinjsd   5 Havelinjsd, 23
Fort Lee (VA), United States
Thatsme1 Thatsme1, 30
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
tamil4   2 tamil4, 34
Kallang, Singapore
Bulegrey Bulegrey, 45
Jakarta, Indonesia
Bjoern Bjoern, 41
Gießen, Germany
Houndz   9 Houndz, 34
Scottland, United Kingdom
wonmin   11 wonmin, 36
Manila, Philippines
gjkraaijkamp, 56
Last online: 15h, 32m ago
gjkraaijkamp
gjkraaijkamp, 56
Last online: 15h, 32m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for Asian woman for relationship

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi, my name is Jan.

Something about myself:

I consider myself as being open, honest, flexible, adventurous, stable, direct, generous, detailed, planner, loyal, accountable.

My hobbies are watching Formula 1, Champions league football, olympics and I do like biking and driving motor cycling myself. I do like driving cars (especially cabriolets), beaches and traveling.
I am originally from Holland and I did work for several world wide operating companies (Siemens, Stork, Bosch) as a software engineer
I did do a lot of traveling in the past and did work in countries like China (Shanghai, shenzhen, Changshu, and Xiamen), Malaysia, Vietnam, Indonesia, Singapore, India, Africa, Europe, USA, Canada, Mexico, Columbia, Djibouti, Nigeria, Senegal, ......., ......

I do have an apartment in Phuket and Bangkok Thailand and a house in Holland where I live when I am not on a project abroad.

In the future (5 years), I plan to retire and stay in Thailand/Asia in winter and Europe in summer.

About you

I would like to meet an Asian woman for serious relationship.
I am looking for a mature, intelligent, independent, honest, flexible, open minded, funny, social, nice elegant lady with style, who likes traveling, sun and beaches.
In future, once I will slow down my work or when I stopped for retirement, I would like to live alternately in Holland/Europe and Thailand.
I dream about to meet the right woman with whom I can start to have relationship.
For me friendship, trust, easy, stable, relaxed are the key words.

It is you????

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 192lbs (87kg), blue eyes and bald.

Occupation:
Software engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...