Sangholee New Sangholee, 29
Seoul, Korea
Blake112193   8 Blake112193, 23
Oxford (AL), United States
meriadoc53   2 meriadoc53, 31
Paris, France
Sebass   2 Sebass, 26
Bavaria, Germany
imathinkernotatalker New imathinkernotatalker, 26
Antwerpen, Belgium
nicholai5   4 nicholai5, 40
Us, United States
miguel cortez   6 miguel cortez, 43
Cham, Germany
Coeursympa   9 Coeursympa, 39
Nice, France
1996blueChap 1996blueChap, 20
London (England), United Kingdom
marcelo88kkk   7 marcelo88kkk, 28
Milan, Italy
Principal75 Principal75, 41
Leipzig, Germany
Tresram New Tresram, 27
Calbayog, Philippines
Steven_uy Steven_uy, 45
Manila, Philippines
frimodor   6 frimodor, 28
Doha, Qatar
ay99daniel   2 ay99daniel, 44
Manama, Bahrain
Koppen   2 Koppen, 41
Alta, Norway
foxypanda foxypanda, 28
Jakarta, Indonesia
Gary Steven   7 Gary Steven, 42
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
delvo   4 delvo, 27
Perth, Australia
giu65, 51
Last online: 18h, 29m ago
giu65
giu65, 51
Last online: 18h, 29m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Friendship first...... then everything is possible

Location

  Brescia, Italy

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 26 to 42 years old for friendship and romance.

About me

I'm a sociable person that loves to meet new persons and to visit new places.
I like to go out with my friends but I also appreciate a relaxing night at home, watching TV or listening to good music. I love music and I love to dance and when I travel I always like to get some music coming from the place I visited. When I meet someone, I like to take my time for knowing her well and I think that friendship is a good and important starting point. To meet persons is very stimulating to me. A relationship must be the result of a good feeling between two persons. I travelled to several places and I'd like to visit some places in Asia too. I live in the north of Italy and I love my country but there are wonderful places to discover out from here.

About you

Sincerity is the most important thing. In a woman I appreciate honesty, sweetness and good education. I like a woman that takes care of herself... outside but also inside.
I want to meet a person who can talk about several things who loves to travel and it's open minded.
I hope to meet a woman that can support me in the same way I support her. I prefer to answer to profiles with photo ( more clear pictures are appreciated ). I think it's good to have the opportunity to chat cam to cam, because I always want to see the person I'm talking to. I think it helps to get to know each other and make us feel more confortable. It's nice to know that you're chatting to a real person.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (170cm), 141lbs (64kg), brown eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Electronic technician
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...