Puppa   3 Puppa, 38
Vancouver, Canada
Augusta   16 Augusta, 22
Davao City, Philippines
janezkie7   20 janezkie7, 22
Dipolog, Philippines
dionesa_2010   2 dionesa_2010, 32
Dipolog City, Philippines
Scarlets Scarlets, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
Miss Chi   2 Miss Chi, 42
Manila Philippines, Philippines
claudiayang   3 claudiayang, 27
Stockton (CA), United States
prettyAnnesexy   9 prettyAnnesexy, 38
Davao, Philippines
Pineapple_   4 Pineapple_, 30
Khon Kaen, Thailand
crizeljean   2 crizeljean, 22
Misamis Occidental, Philippines
Meganmera   4 Meganmera, 29
Olongapo City, Philippines
Dayandan   4 Dayandan, 25
Manila, Philippines
shen_tabingan shen_tabingan, 26
Baguio, Philippines
francess   13 francess, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Sweethoney Salang   4 New Sweethoney Salang, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Paula1987   4 New Paula1987, 29
Cabuyao, Philippines
zhai2525   4 zhai2525, 25
Makati, Philippines
carms08   7 carms08, 44
Davao, Philippines
JIGK26   5 JIGK26, 39
Norrkoping, Sweden
ginalingraterta, 47
Last online: 1d, 10h ago
ginalingraterta
ginalingraterta, 47
Last online: 1d, 10h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for someone to share my ups and downs with...

Location

  Ozamis, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am a teacher by profession, teaching in a remote area. I've been teaching for 14 years now and i love my job. I love travelling :) but haven't got the chance doing it. i only traveled mostly to places in mindanao. I always listen to the news everyday -- i guess when youre older your hobbies like just watching movies switch to a more serious stuffs.

I am also separated from my abusive husband. I have 5 kids, my oldest is 22 and my youngest is 9 and i raised them myself with a little support from my parents.

I would really appreciate a guy who is not violent. Appearance doesn't matter at all to me, as long as you're kind and caring we will get along.
I am old enough and knows what i want in a guy. I wanted to settle down and be happy again. For long time i've been alone fighting my own battle.

The rest of my story will be shared if youre interested enough to start a conversation with me :)

About you

A loving and respectful guy with age 45 and up.
Message me and let's find out if we get along -- if not we can always stay as friend :)

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'10" (147cm), 99lbs (45kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
TEACHER
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...