Synoptic   5 Synoptic, 25
Butuan City, Philippines
ethelia123   4 ethelia123, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
shergal   4 shergal, 31
Caloocan, Philippines
Bebscasinillo   13 Bebscasinillo, 18
Butuan, Philippines
Clairegold New Clairegold, 29
Caramoan, Philippines
zumba26   29 zumba26, 28
Bacolod Sagay City, Philippines
misty jenny   6 misty jenny, 23
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Queen515 New Queen515, 31
Pekanbaru, Indonesia
ulah   4 ulah, 42
Davao, Philippines
Dasan Dasan, 31
Kelaniya, Sri Lanka
Ste jam edw New Ste jam edw, 42
Princes Risborough (England), United Kingdom
tovalfri026 tovalfri026, 33
Seoul, Korea
Ange152015   3 Ange152015, 29
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Jimmywants   2 Jimmywants, 41
Cornwall (England), United Kingdom
mabuhaysteve mabuhaysteve, 41
Gensan, Philippines
ojhie14 New ojhie14, 23
Caloocan, Philippines
Cybertron16   13 Cybertron16, 34
Outback, Australia
ghraze882   2 ghraze882, 34
Nt, Hong Kong
Asuncion43   3 Asuncion43, 42
Calbayog, Philippines
ginagarbo37, 45
Last online 11 Apr 2016
ginagarbo37
ginagarbo37, 45
Last online 11 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

seeking to my Man in my dream .. " YOu Are Enough ^____^ .. ".. .

Location

  Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im a well patience,beautiful,understanding,forgiving,kindly and most of all a generous woman.Im seeking nice man who's a respectful and gentlemen which can understand me as myself ...i hope i'll find my right man here ..Furthermore im a sweet , loyal and caring woman ^____^.. all what im saying here is true nothings fake and im proudly of it.if you want to know me then try to mingle in me.gOd bless and thank you for viewing my page.

About you

i need a man like you.. hehehhe.. hope i could fine\d a man that could make me happy... and i am comfortable to get along.. hope l find you sooner ...

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 154lbs (70kg), brown eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
store owner
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...