shengballara   3 New shengballara, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
sweetieangie34   5 sweetieangie34, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
Anika Marie   7 Anika Marie, 33
Zamboanga City, Philippines
rhea04_81   3 rhea04_81, 35
Tacloban City, Philippines
Dianale   6 Dianale, 34
Makati, Philippines
kindheartedwoman New kindheartedwoman, 18
Pagadian, Philippines
nips1422   4 nips1422, 26
Cebu, Philippines
nylevuj   8 New nylevuj, 25
Lapu2 City, Philippines
Disneychannel123   4 Disneychannel123, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Diane143 New Diane143, 32
Surigao, Philippines
palomalamion   5 palomalamion, 26
Davao, Philippines
Sungrin   16 Sungrin, 33
Bauang, Philippines
nice smile   7 nice smile, 39
Hongkong, Hong Kong
aica   5 New aica, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
JejeThio JejeThio, 20
Makassar, Indonesia
senag   13 senag, 37
Toledo, Philippines
hon123456 hon123456, 33
Tacloban, Philippines
icequeen icequeen, 26
Makati, Philippines
clarissaleigh clarissaleigh, 28
Manila, Philippines
gina ugmad, 47
Last online: 17 Nov 2016
gina ugmad
gina ugmad, 47
Last online: 17 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

simple single moms

Location

  Dumaguete/ Tayasan, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

single mom but still sexy,44 yrs. old,w 2 kids,1 boy 17 yrs. old and 1 girl 16 yrs.old, want to have a responsible man that can love me and accept me of what I am,. I promise to love him and serve him as much as I can,so pls.do chat me.my ym is gina_ugmad,tnx. By the way,I'm in Dumaguete now,those who want to meet me here,just sent me a message to know each other more in person, thank's

About you

a good,understanding,loving,caring and can love me and accept me with my 2 kids as well . Willing to meet me here in my place so that we can know much better before going to serious relationship

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
4'9" (146cm), 84lbs (38kg), brown eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
baby sitter
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...