Ka_Ye   6 Ka_Ye, 34
Makati, Philippines
Applefaith   7 Applefaith, 31
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Jhov soriano   2 Jhov soriano, 26
Angheles City, Philippines
Yb   4 Yb, 39
Bulacan, Philippines
Wooden heart stone   16 Wooden heart stone, 28
Butuan City, Philippines
jeannie_ jeannie_, 35
Cavite City, Philippines
love21   7 love21, 21
Quezon City, Philippines
meguri   8 meguri, 32
Olongapo City, Philippines
Cisca   3 Cisca, 31
Manila, Philippines
Avremaej   3 Avremaej, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
CriztineV_28   4 CriztineV_28, 29
Davao City, Philippines
marnave marnave, 40
Ormoc, Philippines
Lea Joy Marcelo   7 Lea Joy Marcelo, 29
Manila, Philippines
Peachy Pie   19 Peachy Pie, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
delzavergara   9 delzavergara, 32
Caloocan, Philippines
Sailormars   3 Sailormars, 33
City, Philippines
vh0n_n3   2 vh0n_n3, 27
Jakarta, Indonesia
Simplejaded   4 Simplejaded, 31
Philippines, Singapore
jeslie anne jeslie anne, 28
I Tell You Later, Philippines
gina andot, 27
Last online: 21 Dec 2016
gina andot
gina andot, 27
Last online: 21 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

l0oking f0r s0me0ne t0 be with f0r the rest 0f my life...😍

Location

  Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a simple person who wants to live in a simple life.

About you

i want to meet a person that can stand firm to his life and areal person who can love for real...
a person that can sh0w me the real meaning of love.😍😍😍.

😍😍😍s0me0ne wh0 w0n't live me al0ne when things g0es wr0ng..😢😢s0me0ne wh0 can stand by me f0rever.😍💔😘😘

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 121lbs (55kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
production worker
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...