nt nt, 27
Jakarta, Indonesia
Nina Cherry Gica   5 Nina Cherry Gica, 23
Cebu, Philippines
bhe   6 bhe, 38
General Santos City, Philippines
pinkishdark   15 pinkishdark, 19
Ormoc City, Philippines
lovermae24   5 lovermae24, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Reche4ever   3 Reche4ever, 31
Surigao, Philippines
Rom Rorm Rom Rorm, 30
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Cesramirez Cesramirez, 44
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Filipinagirlll   3 Filipinagirlll, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
kent tenebro kent tenebro, 30
Sibonga Cebu, Philippines
fumei18   7 fumei18, 28
Pasig City, Philippines
elha   8 elha, 24
Manila, Philippines
Naojpezlo   2 Naojpezlo, 36
Gsc, Philippines
Anika Marie   7 Anika Marie, 33
Zamboanga City, Philippines
anjur   5 anjur, 26
Barili, Philippines
jasminekawaii1997   9 jasminekawaii1997, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Sober warrior   3 Sober warrior, 24
Chon Buri, Thailand
joanna0510   9 joanna0510, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
natthawan   2 natthawan, 44
Bangkok, Thailand
gift321, 31
Last online: 28 Jun 2016
gift321
gift321, 31
Last online: 28 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for love

Location

  Pakchong, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 49 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm easy-going. I like to go out with freinds when I have a free time. I work in internet shop.
I spend most of time taking care of customers. I like to listen music and eat nice food sometimes
in nice nice restuarant. I like to go to the beach. Sit on the beach and breath nice air.
I have a sone but I don't stay with him because I have to work. I like to know somebody who is easy going like me. If you are interested in me, leave me message, then we can talk more

About you

helllo Guys,
I like to meet a guy who easy going. Love me because of the way I am and like to take care of each other. I like to meet a guy who really love and is sincere to me. No game player.
Good luck to everybody

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 93lbs (42kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
taking care interent cafe
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...