Marieeeeee   3 Marieeeeee, 21
Dumaguete, Philippines
jersonqq   4 jersonqq, 21
Cebu, Philippines
MortenFlink MortenFlink, 38
Copenhagen, Denmark
Trishamae20 Trishamae20, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
cute_arriana09   3 cute_arriana09, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
Twerqy69   3 Twerqy69, 31
San Jose Del Monte, Philippines
abdu11   2 abdu11, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
rejimay   2 rejimay, 33
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
ilikedate81 ilikedate81, 36
Makati, Philippines
MrBrownEyes MrBrownEyes, 44
Akron (OH), United States
Dennis shin   2 Dennis shin, 34
Seoul, Korea
rovenus88   13 rovenus88, 28
Davao City, Philippines
Mae Mars   3 Mae Mars, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
margarets margarets, 45
Dipolog City, Philippines
lairen   7 lairen, 29
Dipolog, Philippines
khunsai khunsai, 36
Manila, Thailand
element79   3 New element79, 37
Marikina, Philippines
nick27   7 nick27, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
KaranKaran   15 KaranKaran, 34
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
gievan6_57, 47
Last online 29 Aug 2016
gievan6_57, 47
Last online 29 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Looking for soulmate/companionship to grow old


  Imus, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 60 to 75 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am a simple woman, sweet, caring & loving person, thoughtful, trustworthy & understanding. easy to deal with, love to cook, house decorating , scrapbooking, also ove to sing, loves to travel ocassionally..
well my goal here is definitely looking for a soulmate & companionship to grow old, not necessary physically good
looking but if ever that's already a plus factor, who will accept and
love me for who & what i am. GOD fearing, understanding, loving,
( have time for the family) & loyal as well.

About you

Im looking for a man who is caring and loving like me, a man with sincere to his words, understanding and honest,with a kind heart and responsible person, and he can accept me for who i am unconditionally.
itell me the truth always,steak to
one girl,with god fearing,respecfull peson,i dont look the personality
but i like inside their heart,offer me support,always be there in
every thing i do, and no matter what trials my come along the
way....thanks and god bless us...

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 119lbs (54kg), black eyes and brown hair.

University - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker