kyleb75   2 kyleb75, 41
London, United Kingdom
cire only   6 cire only, 29
Manila, Philippines
mrlonely75   3 mrlonely75, 41
Las Pinas, Philippines
faust silverstein   4 faust silverstein, 34
South Khaitan, Kuwait
djinph djinph, 39
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
curious123 curious123, 41
Palm Beach (FL), United States
frank26   4 New frank26, 25
Legazpi, Philippines
rirififi69400   2 rirififi69400, 29
Villefranche Sur Saone, France
king0904   4 king0904, 33
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
klvcu2   2 klvcu2, 35
Janakpur, Nepal
ShwayShu   2 ShwayShu, 29
Birmingham (AL), United States
ZVira ZVira, 38
Cheras, Malaysia
Ronnelpalomaria   3 New Ronnelpalomaria, 28
Chicago (IL), United States
ccooaann   2 ccooaann, 41
Manila, Philippines
MoreFun2bPhilippines   21 MoreFun2bPhilippines, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
bundlesoffun bundlesoffun, 41
Guangzhou, China
hardtip New hardtip, 36
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Hoping for love New Hoping for love, 44
Humble (TX), United States
anthonyramos2001   3 anthonyramos2001, 39
Chesapeake (VA), United States
getmeifyoucan, 37
Last online: 1d, 19h ago
getmeifyoucan
getmeifyoucan, 37
Last online: 1d, 19h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Fashion fades, only style remains the same.

Location

  Guangdong, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

我会说普通话,广东话 I was born from an American mother and Italian father. Mixed blood.
sincere, generous, funny, social, respecting person. I am very creative and artistic, love fashion in all details,
interest: anything that I don't already know
hobbies: electronic technologies, fashion, luxury brands, clothes
work: i love what I do and I do it with passion
travel: i travel frequently every month to discover new places on this earth
degrees: 2 bachelors degrees (designer and law on copyright patents)
languages: i speak fluently 6 languages including chinese
Humourous, passionate, sporty, friendly, sensual

About you

discover new amazing people, adventures and who knows whatelse.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 165lbs (75kg), athletic, green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Fashion Luxury designer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...