Carmz19   8 Carmz19, 29
San Fernando, Philippines
fionagayle   11 fionagayle, 33
Leyte, Philippines
thy92   2 thy92, 24
Vung Tau, Vietnam
Uyentrang   5 Uyentrang, 29
Bien Hoa, Vietnam
Anya04   3 Anya04, 31
General Santos City, Philippines
aya pines aya pines, 34
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Marjie Lomansok   3 Marjie Lomansok, 29
Marikina, Philippines
Sukanya Rupsung   5 New Sukanya Rupsung, 21
Hua Hin, Thailand
matt_06   2 matt_06, 29
Makati City, Philippines
Senilla   2 Senilla, 22
Dumaguete City, Philippines
lovehurt   5 lovehurt, 38
Dipolog City, Philippines
Lyner   6 Lyner, 36
Tacloban City, Philippines
Maricel022   4 Maricel022, 25
Manila, Philippines
chinelsa   7 chinelsa, 25
Plaridel, Philippines
ritasexy   4 ritasexy, 36
Cebu, Philippines
anyaki   17 anyaki, 31
Cabuyao, Philippines
Let me be the one   3 Let me be the one, 45
Cavite, Philippines
Cher-Cher   7 Cher-Cher, 36
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Dianale   6 Dianale, 34
Makati, Philippines
geraldine_21, 29
Last online: 4 Aug 2016
geraldine_21
geraldine_21, 29
Last online: 4 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi! A simple lady here looking for a guy that has a good personality. You're the one I'm looking for

Location

  City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hello.!! how are you? I love beautiful things, love to have fun in the moment and am always dreaming bigger! Friends and family are super important to me. I love meeting new and like minded people. I'm always up for a good time. I'm very caring, funny, cute and kind. I have a lot of energy and am very entertaining and talkative.

I love to be spoiled by my man but enjoy returning the favour. I want a serious guy that we understands each others ideas. And if your a good one why don't we start our new life here.?

About you

nice, simple, caring, loving, responsible, flexible, understanding etc..

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 95lbs (43kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
ask me
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...