llyd   4 llyd, 20
Manila, Philippines
sheikhupra sheikhupra, 34
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Wilailuk Krairam   5 Wilailuk Krairam, 29
Chonburi, Thailand
watt2031   37 watt2031, 38
Singapore
lensaii lensaii, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
kenneth14   8 kenneth14, 26
Angeles, Philippines
Cathy Langbid   4 Cathy Langbid, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Nusara Nusara, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
Nichanarin Bc   23 Nichanarin Bc, 41
Udon Thani, Thailand
airvans_86   3 airvans_86, 30
Tagbilaran / Castillejos, Philippines
jithjohn   4 jithjohn, 31
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Ophiuchus Ophiuchus, 27
Republic Of, Korea
ladywolf   7 ladywolf, 27
Manila, Philippines
niwle niwle, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
Sweetrhay15   4 Sweetrhay15, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
17jepjep   5 17jepjep, 27
Manila, Philippines
ahxir ahxir, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Gladsss   9 Gladsss, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Peter99 Peter99, 40
Bangkok, Thailand
geraldine87, 29
Last online 28 Sep 2016
geraldine87
geraldine87, 29
Last online 28 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for friendship

Location

  Quezon City, Philippines

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 27 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hope Faith Love

Im a woman who enjoys simple things in life. I am never married however I like travelling, outdoor adventures and when I am home I enjoy cooking, keeping the house neat and relax. I am a domesticated modern woman.

I am driven by the value and wealth of love. I believe in God and His wisdom. I am educated, open-minded and soft hearted person. I love to laugh and smile a lot and I like being around people who are like me too...Life is beautiful, I live life to the fullest. I value family, friends, time, life and genuine happiness.

I am stable and happy with my life together with my btiful daughter but I would be happier and the happiest if I have someone to share with. Looking for a man who is stable and accept for who am i.., family oriented and loves to become a father as I love kids so much.

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...