Aizagubalane   3 Aizagubalane, 18
Cebu, Philippines
jeje quinns   4 jeje quinns, 28
Medan, Indonesia
John Black   2 John Black, 41
Halifax, Canada
secondzzz   2 secondzzz, 25
Matnog, Philippines
shaira   2 shaira, 21
Calauan, Philippines
patrick0572 patrick0572, 44
Melbourne, Australia
Genelyn867   16 Genelyn867, 24
Makati, Philippines
lyndaarevalo   10 lyndaarevalo, 39
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
orked orked, 31
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
prettybetty14324   2 prettybetty14324, 25
Makati, Philippines
Josie Macalino   13 Josie Macalino, 43
Bataan, Hong Kong
hazel2008   4 hazel2008, 32
Tangub City, Philippines
NOJ80 NOJ80, 36
Caloocan, Philippines
Imrek   3 Imrek, 28
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
mailynvelasco123 mailynvelasco123, 36
San Jose, Philippines
Kylie15   3 New Kylie15, 29
Manila, Philippines
blackred blackred, 33
Manila, Philippines
Gene11   7 Gene11, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
bam2bie   12 bam2bie, 19
Munoz, Philippines
geraldine ramos, 49
Last online 2 Sep 2016
geraldine ramos
geraldine ramos, 49
Last online 2 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am looking for someone who truly wants to be a friend or even more than a friend to me.

Location

  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 49 to 70 years old for friendship, marriage and more.

About me

i am simple type of a woman. i am understanding and friendly too.... i am fond of singing and dancing but i think dancing doesn't want me. about my work , i have been working in Korea before as a singer Ive been there for 5 years i think or more and i grew up and raise here in the Philippines......

About you

i want to meet those who are interested in me and accept me and love me for who am i and not for what i can do. i am looking for 45-60 years old male who 's willing to care, respect and loyal. i want someone who has a word of honor and i do not want a womanizer kind of guy.

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
singer/ manicurist/ beautician
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...