jun helmar   6 jun helmar, 26
Davao City, Philippines
my love   2 my love, 41
Singapore
al-hajes   5 al-hajes, 21
Tagum, Philippines
Verlyn39   6 Verlyn39, 39
Port Areazamboanga Del Norte, Philippines
xiantalignalig   4 xiantalignalig, 25
Surigao, Philippines
flora123   5 flora123, 25
Cebu, Philippines
evic   5 evic, 32
North Province Of Cebu, Philippines
atya12345   5 atya12345, 41
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
keith1991   14 keith1991, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
jian_8821   4 jian_8821, 36
Sg, Singapore
Ad Ad, 41
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tom Florez Tom Florez, 43
Istanbul..Manila, Philippines
linmarie   2 New linmarie, 37
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
chichadwe   4 chichadwe, 29
Manila, Philippines
jung oh shim   2 jung oh shim, 38
Daegu, Korea
sacomel   14 sacomel, 29
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
ghen b jovenir   6 ghen b jovenir, 40
Makati, Philippines
ms.foxy ms.foxy, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Cutiemitch   3 New Cutiemitch, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
geraldine orge, 39
Last online 4d ago
geraldine orge
geraldine orge, 39
Last online 4d ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

simple woman...nobody know the Destiny... Nobody can really know someone if never meet in real.

Location

  Calamba City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hardworking, love to travel, I enjoyed cooking. I am easy going love to spend time with family and friends. I am not here for games I am seriously finding a husband. I am young but I'm tired and bored of loneliness.

About you

I am looking for somebody to spend the rest of my life with...I am not looking for the perfect guy but hoping to meet someone who will give me the right relationship. I believe that Love is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship. It's not about how much love you have in the beginning but how much love you build till the END.

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Other
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...