renzkee   8 renzkee, 24
Dumaguete City, Philippines
ellene lauren   5 ellene lauren, 24
Cebu, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Yhanna_girl   7 Yhanna_girl, 18
Olongapo, Philippines
Dwarfs Dwarfs, 22
Manila, Philippines
Danmac   3 Danmac, 45
Adelaide, Australia
naoweng naoweng, 25
광주광역시, Korea
pingnumeron pingnumeron, 22
Agusan, Philippines
Jerry777   2 Jerry777, 30
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Rodriguez1981   3 Rodriguez1981, 35
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
christy25   8 christy25, 20
Sogod, Philippines
jhones   3 jhones, 32
Jakarta, Indonesia
markone212 markone212, 43
San Diego (CA), United States
anni3   5 anni3, 33
Dumaguete City, Philippines
eirahnel   2 eirahnel, 32
Gen.Trias Cavite, Philippines
mikey_2007 mikey_2007, 45
Melbourne, Australia
domenicrabaya domenicrabaya, 20
Cebu, Philippines
fairytail77 New fairytail77, 38
Newyork (NY), United States
Jescent   9 Jescent, 42
None, Philippines
geneerez, 52
Last online 21h, 7m ago
geneerez
geneerez, 52
Last online 21h, 7m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for a life partner

Location

  Boston (MASS), United States

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 27 to 37 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

successful , smart , good sense of humor . Love playing sports like tennis and ping pong and volleyball and life in general . I have two children who are both in university ( different ones ) now . I like to cook , enjoy good food myself , love to travel and would like to do that with the special person . Much more fun then going by yourself . The rest of it , you will have to find out

About you

I am looking for a smart , well educated woman , who is also confident and social . I do not want a cook and a maid . I want a woman who is my equal in our relationship . We are not going to bring the same things to the table , but that is why two people can make a much greater pair then when they are alone

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 194lbs (88kg), athletic, hazel eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
business owner
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...