tzen111   6 tzen111, 28
Saraph, Thailand
Mickeymarie38   4 Mickeymarie38, 38
Manila, Philippines
Norico   3 New Norico, 36
Makati, Philippines
Badette   5 Badette, 30
Philippines, Taiwan
Therinelove New Therinelove, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
shecanaih   3 shecanaih, 22
Manila, Philippines
Rrr30   32 Rrr30, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
zelie0088   6 zelie0088, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Bette LA fea Bette LA fea, 29
Manila, Philippines
sweetpinay18   5 sweetpinay18, 36
Angeles, Philippines
miszmitchiko   3 miszmitchiko, 25
Manila, Philippines
Brend   7 Brend, 25
Iloilo, Philippines
Anne28192   7 Anne28192, 24
Pasay, Philippines
pawen   3 pawen, 33
Manila, Philippines
gemz0215   7 gemz0215, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
kataleya1919   7 kataleya1919, 45
Bangkok, Thailand
nheayochia   28 nheayochia, 31
Province Of Samar, Philippines
rinna02   9 rinna02, 27
Angeles, Philippines
mitchbadilla   2 New mitchbadilla, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
gemma fe, 27
Last online: 14h, 25m ago
gemma fe
gemma fe, 27
Last online: 14h, 25m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Friend..lover...husband 3in1


  Pagadian City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 51 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

I love to Cook i love my family music and sing a bit 😀😀
And dance a bit..I don't like bars because I don't drink you will just find me bored there
I have sense humor (facejoke) hehe everytime I'm specchless I do it
Patient?? I had enough
Honest?? I can guarantee
Loyal? 100%
I'm not beautiful or petite but I'm chubby of shape and heart..

skype gemmafe.lonzaga
viber 639461535273

About you

i want to meet a person who will take me as i me the way i am...willing to be my companion.person that can/will accept me.and
my son..but.if u think im a mom that ask u financially for my son then dont message looking for a person who is willing to share my ups and downs...a happy person..know how to consider..he must be a god-fearing..a person whom not looking for a physical appearance but its hearts kindness....

hope its you

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 123lbs (56kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like...