PR88   2 PR88, 32
Talingchan, Thailand
Miki23 New Miki23, 22
Hanover, Germany
eureefajardo   6 eureefajardo, 32
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sarah e New Sarah e, 31
Jakarta, Indonesia
SandraDayrit   8 SandraDayrit, 24
Manila, Philippines
davygracecabaylo   4 davygracecabaylo, 19
Digos, Philippines
Candyme   4 Candyme, 33
Makati, Philippines
delzavergara   9 delzavergara, 32
Caloocan, Philippines
Rosesjamaica99 New Rosesjamaica99, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
rogelyn23 rogelyn23, 26
San Carlos City Negros Occidental, Philippines
roseyrosey   4 roseyrosey, 31
Cebu, Philippines
vizio vizio, 44
Bangkok, Thailand
Lilibeth26   8 Lilibeth26, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
Jhenzkie24 Jhenzkie24, 30
Sampaloc. Manila, Philippines
neajlagima   8 neajlagima, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Talay12   2 Talay12, 27
Bukidnon, Philippines
mavil_calumpang   4 mavil_calumpang, 23
Manila, Philippines
Lovemetenderly   3 Lovemetenderly, 28
Davao City, Philippines
vonie vonie, 27
Davao, Philippines
geminigirl, 32
Last online: 2d, 13h ago
geminigirl, 32
Last online: 2d, 13h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

simple girl


  Malabon, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im a simple girl.. honest and lovable... i live in manila.. i really like watching horror and romance movies...

About you

i like to meet a simple person.... kind, loyal, responsible, lovable, understanding... i wnt some one can take care of me till the rest of our life..i want simple life and make fun and happy a serious person if u are serious too.i dont want to play bcoz i dont want someone hurt bcoz of me.if u are interested on me and i i like u more than as a friend,i hope and i can wish that u can accept me who i am.i dont believe u can find ur true love for chatting and i dont believe for destiny..

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and brown hair.

own business
High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks

You may also like...