patricia26   9 patricia26, 20
Angeles City, Philippines
kyleb75   2 kyleb75, 41
London, United Kingdom
gracia143 gracia143, 23
Tacloban, Philippines
Malek Malek, 36
Paris, France
Dennis33   4 Dennis33, 29
Baarn, Netherlands
gracieacie   2 gracieacie, 31
Manila, Philippines
Lonely Stark   3 Lonely Stark, 30
Bugis, Singapore
Joylesana44   2 Joylesana44, 44
Abu Dhabi City/Cebu, Philippines
easyboy easyboy, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
lagUkOh   2 lagUkOh, 35
Pampanga, Philippines
Ketkaew   9 Ketkaew, 40
Plzen, Czech Republic
jeysn jeysn, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
irishjames18 irishjames18, 31
Cebu, Philippines
sweetdonna echavez   3 sweetdonna echavez, 28
Toledo, Philippines
Britthany lime   4 Britthany lime, 31
Paranaque, Philippines
Ivez   2 New Ivez, 26
Cebu, Philippines
William09 William09, 35
Changi, Singapore
amol3ccarla amol3ccarla, 41
Milano, Italy
Langgarances New Langgarances, 28
Cebu, Philippines
gemini_marcia, 44
Last online 8 Mar 2016
gemini_marcia, 44
Last online 8 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Looking fo a good friend for better life time to love...and care.


  Davao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 36 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi my name is Marcia 40 years old ,live in Asia Phil. I was connected in a Network in a Products as a sale lady...I like simples living and homely person,Am simple ,honest and faithful.I do cooking Asians foods and love to see different places and cultures ..I love music,dancing,I go outing for relax like beaches ,love water s and mountain views,a nature lovers too.I wish I could find my future husband in life...Love is infinite but you have something to do it.

About you

Wish to know a good husband for life time partner , serious with positives out look in least he is responsible, compassionate,honest ,understanding ,love music , Christian ...God fearing too. Good Dreams is Great person,An achieved to do with free will in your heart to Share....Wisdom guide you always.

Personal info

Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

sales rep
University - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker