jinsu Bang   2 jinsu Bang, 42
Sejong City, Korea
angyuin   4 angyuin, 33
Seoul, Korea
shaan_yaan2015 shaan_yaan2015, 41
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
FutureExpat   4 FutureExpat, 36
Bremen, Germany
zulfiqar zulfiqar, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
JustMeAgain   2 JustMeAgain, 39
Alsfeld, Germany
jewishgradstudent   2 jewishgradstudent, 33
Willimantic (CT), United States
Syedmanzoor   3 Syedmanzoor, 32
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Ditolove   5 Ditolove, 37
Bevearton (PORTLAN,OREGON), United States
jyendo jyendo, 32
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
bokbok bokbok, 33
Manila, Philippines
easyboy easyboy, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Mr AiOon New Mr AiOon, 18
Caloocan, Philippines
Kamaa New Kamaa, 45
Seremban, Malaysia
niceman4you niceman4you, 38
Copenhagen, Denmark
Luca-paranaque   3 Luca-paranaque, 41
Pasay, Philippines
rakesh7183   3 rakesh7183, 30
Mumbai, India
romeljosol romeljosol, 43
Davao City, Philippines
Manjushri   8 Manjushri, 35
Bali, Indonesia
gemelli, 55
Last online: 16 Aug 2016
gemelli
gemelli, 55
Last online: 16 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i am serious man and I looking for a honest girl. At first I'm a little diffident but if I know more about the people I can be very generous

Location

  Milan, Italy

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 27 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am single, never married, and i work in a big fabric in Italy. Sometime i go to Philippines because i have some friends in Cebu City, and I like some of Philippines thinking. I like to go to the beach and I like to have relation with people in the world.
Next august 2016 I hope to visit Cebu City again, I like to know some very good and special girl for me, for friendly or other. After I want to visit province of Cebu or other place like Davao or Bohol.
My Picture was taken in 2010 in Bohol.

About you

I want to know a honest girl like my family teach me, to define and know each other better, beyond the intended purpose.
Before know you, and then you will see in the future if coexistence is possible.

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mediterranean, 5'10" (177cm), 152lbs (69kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
staff worker
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...