geleake, 60
Last online: 10h, 42m ago
geleake
geleake, 60
Last online: 10h, 42m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

I am looking for my true soulmate, the one person that will be always there & with me forever.

Location

  Bournemouth, United Kingdom  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi there my name is Graham,
I am a single bachelor who lives alone by myself here.
I am a White skinned Caucasian with brown eyes.
I have no tattoos or body art of any kind.
I have never been married and I do not have any children.
I am a faithful, loyal, truthful, and a honest person.
I am a Anglican Protestant Christian and live next door to my local church.

In recent years I have been working as an Electronics Engineer and I.T. Support Administrator and am now working as Bookkeeper and an Office Administrator for a local company near to where I live.

I have decided to study again and I have recently been studying Accountancy, Computerised Bookkeeping and UK Payroll Administration as I have decided to change my career before retirement.

I have now passed my Bookkeeping and Payroll Administration Level 2 exams here and I have been awarded my certification and I am now a Part qualified Bookkeeper and Payroll Administrator. I wish to continue to do further studies in this area in the future and gain my Level 3 & 4 qualifications in bookkeeping.

I live on the South coast of England in the United Kingdom of Great Britain in a place called Kinson, which is district within the town of Bournemouth which has and is near to the beach and sea which is 5 miles away from where I live and has 12 miles of open golden sands to walk along.

I live in a one bedroom apartment which I rent and has all the things I need and want to live a very comfortable life style here.

I am a very independent person and I cook and do laundry and look after myself well here.

My various hobbies and pastimes are the following :-
I like to listen to music of all types and genres.
I am a licenced Amature Radio operator.
I am also have very practical skills and I can repair and fix most things.
I like to watch and listen to comedy, films, news, current affairs and documentaries on TV and the Radio.
I also like to watch DVD films and videos and download the latest films to watch.
I also can cook quite well and like to try new foods and tastes, my favorites are India, Chinese and Italian foods.
I like to solve puzzles of all kinds.
I like to go swimming and spend time in the water.
I also like to travel and visit different countries and cultures.
I have traveled around Europe and Asia in recent years and I hope to do some more further travel when I have the means and time to do so.

About you

I am looking here for my forever soulmate and a friend who will be open to new ideas and possibilities and who will be willing to relocate and share my life with me to where ever I live here in England (United Kingdom) or your country.

You need to be aged between 18 and 40 years old as would I like my future wife and partner in life to be a younger age than me. You must have good English language skills in both speaking and writing as it's a requirement to relocate here by my government.

You need to be a non smoker which is a must as I have never smoked and hate the smell and also someone who is a non drug taker, but it is OK if you drink a little. Also I am not bothered if you are a religious or not, but need to be a person with an open mind.

I am looking and searching that one person who will be my a forever partner and lover in life and be there with me in both the good times as well as the bad times and will give me total true love no matter what happens to us in life.

You need to be able to relocate and come here and share with me where I live in the UK. and I will support you if you come here so we can have a long term and happy relationship together and for us to be able get and be married to each other as man and wife. So no separated ladies please as i need you to be free to marry me as this is a requirement for me to be in a relationship with you and if your do not have the freedom to marry me then I can not be with you.

I do not play around or like play mind games as I am very serious to find and meet my soulmate and lover. I am very serious person in this endeavor and I truly mean and do what I say. I do not like or stand lairs or untruths and I am a one woman man.

You need to be open with me and have no secrets, I do not care what you have done in the past. You can not shock me, l just need you to be honest and truthful with me, that is all I ask of you. I will except you with all my heart and soul if you are truly one for me.

Please no Lady-boys or transgenders. as I am not interested I am a straight hetrosexual, so if you are do not waste your or mine time here, I am only look here for ladies between the ages of 18 to 40 here and to be become my future wife to marry

Finally I won't be able to visit anyone until at lease 2020 at the earliest due future work and personal commitments I have here in the United kingdom but I would still like to be distance friends with you and for us to get to know each other via Facebook or Skype as I have accounts on both.

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 220lbs (100kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Electonics Engineer / Book Keeper & Payroll Admin
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like