f1isal2n f1isal2n, 42
Medina, Saudi Arabia
L0v3rB0y   6 L0v3rB0y, 28
Cebu, Philippines
ons_heart ons_heart, 36
Comval, Philippines
Kershow Kershow, 30
Bonifasio, Philippines
Sherhoney509   2 New Sherhoney509, 45
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
vilmaramos   7 vilmaramos, 45
Manila, Philippines
russellcarmelotes   2 russellcarmelotes, 34
Davao City, Philippines
daysey   4 daysey, 23
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
carmenbadillos   15 carmenbadillos, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
chan lee   3 chan lee, 25
Mandaue, Philippines
wendy 7101   3 wendy 7101, 45
Jinan, China
everyday_value   4 everyday_value, 34
Busan, Korea
hightimer   2 hightimer, 30
Stuart (FL), United States
Louieboy1953 Louieboy1953, 40
Calapan, Philippines
window   2 window, 39
Ask Me, Philippines
lesliehezona   7 lesliehezona, 44
Manila, Philippines
chai7596   5 chai7596, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Lloyd Desabille   2 Lloyd Desabille, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
pattylicious17   37 pattylicious17, 25
Davao, Philippines
gegwapo33, 40
Last online 21 Sep 2016
gegwapo33, 40
Last online 21 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hello i want to meet some friend or real girl in hole life.i'm honest friendly nice to cook some food and im a lover boy.i like to sing love song and i love to dance and i love adventure like travel any kind u like.i grew in my place in cebu but if u know me i will marry you im not rich...but my love is till death do us part...honest i will give you all i have small farm and small business and i will till you more if you like me......im not like some bodguy im born in goodperson and educatedperson..if you dont like me its ok..but some person love money not love....free kis and hug....i will give you

About you

i want to meet a girl who loves me with all my life.and i love her 4 ever and i need honest and lover.romantic free test ko if nahan makigmate im ready to swim...

Personal info

5'5" (166cm), 119lbs (54kg), black eyes and black hair.

Aplying job./
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker