Ratsberg   3 Ratsberg, 28
Makati, Philippines
dannyk76 dannyk76, 31
Morbach, Germany
Cheeney Cheeney, 25
Manila City, Philippines
Rr-y-o   2 Rr-y-o, 42
Cebu, Philippines
Michelle1107761   36 Michelle1107761, 40
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
uolich   7 uolich, 39
Surigao, Philippines
Gerlia   26 Gerlia, 28
Cebu, Philippines
sexycarmela   9 sexycarmela, 19
Angeles, Philippines
primedinz   12 primedinz, 31
Cebu, Philippines
mr3beed   3 mr3beed, 30
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Bhert200612 New Bhert200612, 35
Senai, Malaysia
Thao   2 Thao, 39
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
rachel maratas   6 rachel maratas, 20
Lugar La, Philippines
gracebucani gracebucani, 40
Bacolod City, Philippines
ashleymische   3 ashleymische, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Valentino10 New Valentino10, 23
Lausanne, Switzerland
simonx   2 simonx, 34
General Trias, Philippines
aisha mae   4 aisha mae, 36
Bataan Phillippines, Philippines
mrwho mrwho, 45
Stockholm, Sweden
gege69, 56
Last online 12m ago
gege69
gege69, 56
Last online 12m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Person correct, I want to settle down in Asia for my pension(retreat) I look for a serious person, who does not want that the money(silver) of the faleng ( freinch )

Location

  Lyon, France

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm simple guy.. i like to go beach, take out for a walk, make party whit friend.. i like easy and simple life..im live in asie for the retraite

About you

hi every one.. I'm Gerare i from France, i come many time in Thailand phillipines ,laos for holiday and i want to live in asie for finish my life..

I looking for meet good lady in Thailand phillipinnes or laos for travel together and have happiness.. i'm easy going.. if you want to ask me some thing.. you can do.. ;)

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 154lbs (70kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
entrprise boss
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...