micheal wiker   2 micheal wiker, 36
Las Pinas, Philippines
Malaysianbhai Malaysianbhai, 27
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
feresino   13 feresino, 45
Home, Italy
owie   3 owie, 32
Manila, Philippines
ssjbok   2 ssjbok, 20
Tamworth, Australia
Louie_10   7 Louie_10, 29
Rodriguez Rizal, Philippines
Sacalobra Sacalobra, 41
Scotland, United Kingdom
easychat easychat, 37
Dallas (TX), United States
dwade dwade, 34
N/A, Saudi Arabia
mrhandsome1985 mrhandsome1985, 31
Cebu, Philippines
jacky_71   5 jacky_71, 45
Neva Ecija, Philippines
Kenneth rock   4 New Kenneth rock, 28
Davao City, Philippines
citarus citarus, 37
Vantaa, Finland
ipang75   2 ipang75, 41
Jakarta, Indonesia
cj10   2 New cj10, 36
Tarlac, Philippines
benreu25802   6 benreu25802, 24
Manila, Philippines
simon73 simon73, 42
Korea/Korea, Korea
prince   2 prince, 31
Cebu, Philippines
dentzs85   4 dentzs85, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
geertdesign, 47
Last online: 6d, 20h ago
geertdesign
geertdesign, 47
Last online: 6d, 20h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Not desperate but curious

Location

  Eindhoven, Netherlands

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 47 years old for dating, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am a designer, illustrator and alone for 2,5 years now.
I have a beautyfull daughter, 11 years old and she is
allways happy and sweet:) I love her a lot and love to go swimming with her.

On the pic i am on a sailing ship from Ireland to Holland...love to be on see!

I am looking here for a while, but most i met are not serious enough. I want to meet woman who are
serious and can meet (i prefere here with me) Hope one day you will come to me in Europe. I have a nice living and am easy living with:) xxx

Who nows...

Photo is from Jan.2016:)

Friendly greetings Geert

About you

I have a daughter and all my attention goes to her, so i think, i will not choose for woman with kids. Please write me if you can travel to the Netherlands. I can pay for your stay here! X

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'3" (190cm), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...