Klaus1971   2 Klaus1971, 45
Bangkok, Thailand
exotic_shemale2008   49 exotic_shemale2008, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
phuphe04   19 phuphe04, 28
Antipolo, Philippines
Chubbyboy   3 Chubbyboy, 34
Digos City, Philippines
IJK_Principle   4 IJK_Principle, 28
Prague, Czech Republic
saltfish saltfish, 43
Rochester (NY), United States
LastKing LastKing, 25
Manila, Philippines
Tonix88   6 Tonix88, 28
Davao, Philippines
Wite Jeong   3 Wite Jeong, 23
Ulsan, Korea
Matthew82 Matthew82, 34
Ornskoldsvik, Sweden
Malek Malek, 36
Paris, France
wing_rockstar2   4 wing_rockstar2, 30
Davao - Manila, Philippines
zermos zermos, 25
Aalst, Belgium
Ben2015   4 Ben2015, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
Gd0129 Gd0129, 36
Kaoshiung, Taiwan
Brianjung Brianjung, 40
Seoul, Korea
thangna thangna, 36
Bumthang, Bhutan
khaliq khaliq, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
james toquero   4 james toquero, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
geaddes, 53
Online now!
geaddes
geaddes, 53
Online now!
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

...never say never!!!

Location

  Rome, Italy

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls minimum 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm the last of handsome gentlemen
My name is Generoso...you can call me shortly Gene as my friends call me..as you like...
i'm from Rome..Italy..and i am 52 years old..i was born on 26 January 1963...
i'm half blood..i mean half italian by father and half australian by mother..
i work as lawyer.
i like sport in my free time..i am a windsurfer and i play tennis since long time to a good
level..
i am tall...i don't know i inches but i am tall about 185 centimeters...and i have a natural
fit sport body
i love music and to dress well
i don't smoke!
yes..only my face is almost an american face..because i got the complexion of my australian mother..but my attitude and character are tipical like an italian lover.
i have green eyes and white complexion skin.
Sweet kisses ..have nice time to all
take care always
God bless all !!!

...Just me...


Generoso

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 170lbs (77kg), athletic, green eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Lawyer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...