gb • 56
Last active: 8h, 57m ago
  Enjoying life
gb
gb • 56
  Enjoying life
Last active: 8h, 57m ago

Hi there

Location

  Austin (TX), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 20 to 40 years old for friendship and networking.

About me

It is not easy to describe myself in a few words, but I'd have to say I am honest, curious, adventurous and compassionate.
I love to travel and enjoy learning about and experiencing different cultures.
I am particularly intrigued by places of historical significance, Archaelogical sites have always fascinated me. I have had the pleasure of exploring Ancient ruins throughout the World.
Most of all I am absolutely astounded by natural beauty, mountain vista's, waterfalls, beaches, a coral reefs or simply a clear night sky full of stars, I have always loved it and always will.
I enjoy spending time with good people, reading, watching a good movie, having a great meal, and intelligent conversation.
This is merely a brief introduction to who I am, if you would like to know more, just ask

I have absolutely no time for scammers, just keep it moving!

About you

I'm looking for someone that is honest, compassionate, intelligent, and adventurous.

Any true friendship grows over time as does the love, trust and loyalty that make it stronger.

....take care everybody, and good luck

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Does it matter?
6'5" (195cm).
 
Occupation:
Enjoying life
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Religion:
Christian - Protestant