vicoyedz   5 vicoyedz, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Lilibetho6   4 New Lilibetho6, 25
Meycauayan Bulacan, Philippines
Mhye Membela   7 New Mhye Membela, 29
Manila, Philippines
Udompol Udompol, 39
Pluak Daeng, Thailand
della36   15 della36, 40
Tag Um City, Philippines
Edge27   4 Edge27, 27
Roxas, Philippines
tronz   3 tronz, 19
Davao, Philippines
Chelziebells   6 New Chelziebells, 31
Bislig City, Philippines
reynie   3 reynie, 43
Cabuyao City, Philippines
Yanyang   2 Yanyang, 18
Cagayan, Philippines
takecareofyou takecareofyou, 41
Dasmarinas, Philippines
chuchaichai   4 New chuchaichai, 19
Dipolog, Philippines
Chengaquino23   6 Chengaquino23, 38
It's For U To Find Out, Philippines
Jessa tribucio   4 Jessa tribucio, 21
Cebu, Philippines
LynciE2878   3 LynciE2878, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
dhayne joy   2 dhayne joy, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
Panitabee   4 Panitabee, 34
Pathum Wan, Thailand
Rezza   25 Rezza, 24
Cebu, Philippines
ahAnne   5 ahAnne, 28
Cebu, Philippines
gayas, 56
Last online: 3 Jan 2017
gayas
gayas, 56
Last online: 3 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 47 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Im honest gentle and fun to be with, I like someone who brings flowers during our first date and be able to kiss me in my hands as traditional filipina women. If you are interested message me, sweet and very loving i have more interest in reading books and going on a beach with my family and friends relatives.

About you

Im looking for someone who has the same quality that I have , And it must be someone who has like an attitute of being honest and willing to travel and meet me here in the Philippines, Fun to be with and very loving and supporting partner. I want him to be like my best friend, my angle guider and hero for all time.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 112lbs (51kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
representative
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...