Laysa1674   3 Laysa1674, 42
Mindoro, Philippines
loverboy_romantic   11 loverboy_romantic, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
annavie   29 annavie, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
shin3378   6 New shin3378, 32
Seoul, Korea
jawengz   2 jawengz, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
candido   5 candido, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
giemixxOrfanil New giemixxOrfanil, 21
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Suriboy   4 Suriboy, 29
Arnhem, Netherlands
Daianese Daianese, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Hadzra   2 New Hadzra, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
ginree ginree, 22
Cabuyao, Philippines
Chinito09 Chinito09, 45
Angeles City, Philippines
Cyril1515   27 Cyril1515, 28
Angeles City, Philippines
vanielove   5 vanielove, 23
Pasay/ Taguig In Cebu, Philippines
xienjay xienjay, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Jarecki93   2 New Jarecki93, 23
Bradford (England), United Kingdom
zoellamila   2 zoellamila, 23
Cavite, Philippines
Edcebu   3 Edcebu, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
jizza   7 jizza, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
gatsby37, 52
Last online 2d ago
gatsby37, 52
Last online 2d ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Hello from a lonely business man. I used to travel in Asia and now travelling again


  Paris, France

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, networking and more.

About me

I used to do business in Asia, and looking for people to meet.
I would like to better know culture, habit and language of asian people.

So I am mainly here for friendship, although we never know how friendship could evolve. Please note that I am married and not able to marry you soon. Sorry for that !
Please note that I look for relationship with ladies, not males.

For ladies living in the Philipines. I like filipinas but I never travelled to Phils yet. I should travel to Philipines but in manila area only. Sorry for ladies living elsewhere, I can't come soon.

About you

Any person with enough english to communicate and willing to do so.
Tall and pretty is appreciated but not mandatory at all ! Kind, friendly and smart is perfect !

Personal info

Does it matter?
Caucasian (White), 6'4" (194cm), 185lbs (84kg), slim, blue eyes and brown hair.

University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Light / social drinker