Bart New Bart, 30
Jaroslaw, Poland
future230514 future230514, 38
Bangkok, Thailand
Pawamkumar   3 Pawamkumar, 31
Ra's Al Khaymah, United Arab Emirates
digitalage   10 digitalage, 43
Austin (TX), United States
persik06 New persik06, 18
Warsaw, Poland
JJcob112   2 JJcob112, 20
Pearland (TX), United States
regi regi, 25
Jakarta, Indonesia
MortenFlink   3 MortenFlink, 38
Copenhagen, Denmark
tryhana tryhana, 43
Hanoi, Vietnam
Buotan Ni   4 Buotan Ni, 27
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
schwarzeneger   6 schwarzeneger, 39
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Void Void, 28
Aarhus, Denmark
Sebbe93 Sebbe93, 23
Göteborg, Sweden
piolo25   7 piolo25, 35
Sampaloc Manila, Philippines
hardtip hardtip, 36
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Muhammad Alam   2 Muhammad Alam, 45
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Izaki   2 Izaki, 41
Rotterdam, Netherlands
fabius fabius, 39
Siracusa, Italy
Hsminkr   3 Hsminkr, 42
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
garantee, 42
Last online: 3 Aug 2016
garantee
garantee, 42
Last online: 3 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

to meet lovely mate~

Location

  Seoul, Korea

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 39 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

If a picture paints a thousand words,
Then why can't I paint you?
The words will never show
the you I've come to know
If a face could launch a thousand ships,
Then where am I to go?
There's no one home but you,
You're all that's left me too
And when my love for life is running dry,
You come and pour yourself on me
If a man* could be two places at one time,
I'd be with you
Tomorrow and today beside you all the way
If the world should stop revolving
spinning slowly down to die
I'd spend the end with you,
And when the world was through
Then one by one the stars would all go out
Then you and I would simply fly away.

I am single and I like tour

About you

have good-hearted woman

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 137lbs (62kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
goverment institution
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...