kylitz kylitz, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
loumarie11   3 loumarie11, 28
Dumaguete City, Philippines
franco tito franco tito, 28
Davao City, Philippines
alecianee   4 alecianee, 20
Manila, Philippines
doreentapales   9 doreentapales, 36
Kowloon, Hong Kong
maeabreo08   4 maeabreo08, 22
Ozamiz City, Philippines
maiismyname   7 New maiismyname, 33
Bali, Jakarta, Indonesia
Samuele   3 Samuele, 44
Naples, Italy
Destiny27   17 New Destiny27, 27
Mandaluyong, Philippines
enjoylife123   3 New enjoylife123, 28
Daegu, Korea
as1125   2 as1125, 32
Singapore
Alexander 32 New Alexander 32, 31
Jessheim, Norway
anthon_09 anthon_09, 40
Athence, Greece
pearkhwan New pearkhwan, 22
Bangkok, Thailand
Asian Lover 143   4 New Asian Lover 143, 22
Sydney, Australia
maybsimah08   5 maybsimah08, 30
Bacolod City, Philippines
Rey motionless   3 New Rey motionless, 29
Port Area, Philippines
aditempo aditempo, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
Carmela06 Carmela06, 45
Malate, Philippines
galhar, 59
Last online 15h, 32m ago
galhar
galhar, 59
Last online 15h, 32m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

An interesting man looking for an interesting friendship


  galhar almost never replies

Location

  Copenhagen, Denmark

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 32 to 46 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I am what is termed a middle aged man. I work within the fields of the fine arts and design. This career of mine requires that I travel and work in various parts of the world. I have visited Thailand many times as I work with a production company in Bkk and I have a brother who is married to a wonderful Thai lady who also resides in Bkk. I have one wonderful daughter who lives with her very nice mother and her new husband.We see each other on a regular basis. I would like to mention that I grew up in the UK even though I reside for agood part of the year in Denmark.

About you

I would like to meet a lady who has an independent mind and a strong enough character to be self sufficient. The attributes of " I love to cook, I am good at housework or love me love my dog" do not make my heart beat faster ! An interesting and inquiring mind does however score points.
Ambition is a good quality but greediness is not. An empathy with ones fellow human beings and an affection for this amazing planet we live on is also a must.

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'6" (167cm), 132lbs (60kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Fine Artist / Designer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Atheist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker