Loveee Maria   3 Loveee Maria, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
obaidullah obaidullah, 40
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
shella huinda   14 shella huinda, 31
Ormoc City, Philippines
Nellynbanglos   2 Nellynbanglos, 30
Davao City, Philippines
jay_al2528 jay_al2528, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Makoy15   4 Makoy15, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Cherie Lou   6 Cherie Lou, 28
Iligan City, Philippines
claudia tarigan13   5 claudia tarigan13, 22
Medan, Indonesia
Annzhed   22 Annzhed, 22
Las Pinas, Philippines
SimonBlack SimonBlack, 38
Melbourne, Australia
SHARIF LIM HASIM_83   7 SHARIF LIM HASIM_83, 33
Ipil, Philippines
AmiAmiko   2 New AmiAmiko, 28
Banglamung, Thailand
almajao2   2 almajao2, 33
Roxaz City, Hong Kong
julie.dupalag   10 julie.dupalag, 31
Cebu, Philippines
jamesmark4 jamesmark4, 42
Manila, Philippines
json   2 json, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
CrossStanford CrossStanford, 28
Orani, Philippines
xxLUISxx xxLUISxx, 35
Paris, France
hwa hwa, 38
Busan, Korea
gaiaherb, 42
Last online 15 Sep 2016
gaiaherb
gaiaherb, 42
Last online 15 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Nice guy looking for a wife

Location

  St Pete (FL), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

'm a very active person with varied interests. I love to travel, including to many out of the way places, and can enjoy a perfect beachfront hotel or a little backpacker spot equally. I like to have fun but am also interested in bettering myself, and enjoy the museums, galleries, lectures, concerts and other events in the area. I enjoy mellow evenings such as dinner, walks, and good conversation but love going out on the town every now and then.
I'm energetic, positive, confident, intelligent, curious, adventurous, artistic and ambitious People say I have a great sence of humor and that I'm outgoing and fun to be with. I consider myself to be a nice looking guy. I love to travel and meet new people, So you may find me relaxing and having fun in some road out in the middle of nowhere. I also enjoy sightseeing and visting historical town's. I can also be just as happy cuddling up with my mate, for a long conversation or maybe a good movie.
I am very easy going and laid back. I love making people smile either by telling a joke, being a goof, or making someone feel special.
My family is my first passion, and am seeking someone who shares that passion.
I would like someone ready for marriage and willing to relocate.

About you

I am looking for someone who is honest with her feelings and is able to express them openly. I believe that communication and patience are essential in developing and maintaining any relationship. I'm looking for someone who is easy going and honest. A great personality is a PLUS .. Someone who is likes to have fun in life not matter what. Just someone that is down to earth. Life is to short not to live it. I would like to find someone that is really living life. I’m looking for a fun, witty girl who is as smart as she is cute. My match would be someone who is intelligent, goal-oriented, warm, and feminine. I'm looking for someone who can share her feelings. Someone who has found a way to strike a balance between their work and their personal life. It's important that she's not only willing to experience new things but ready to share her interests as well. I like girls who are able to keep an open mind and can hold on to a sense of humor even when things don't go according to plan. Mostly, I guess I'm looking for someone who is kind, considerate, and intelligent. If this sounds like you, I hope to hear from you!

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'4" (163cm), 165lbs (75kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Medical insurance
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...