thirdy   6 thirdy, 23
Bacoor City, Philippines
Lovelek   2 Lovelek, 33
Burirum, Thailand
SinglomOm   13 SinglomOm, 38
Manila, Philippines
odis   3 odis, 29
Reggio Emilia, Italy
Lovilablab Lovilablab, 31
Davao, Philippines
ifthakhar   2 ifthakhar, 38
Makati, Philippines
Push and Pull Push and Pull, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
legarta   6 legarta, 26
Baguio, Philippines
allona1   3 allona1, 33
Angeles, Philippines
joynz   4 joynz, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
marinonggwapito marinonggwapito, 39
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
smith allan smith allan, 34
Makati, Philippines
Lynv   9 Lynv, 36
Makati, Philippines
MykelSevilla MykelSevilla, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
omiyacarl omiyacarl, 44
Omiya, Japan
Chali   4 Chali, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
andesire22 andesire22, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
tears of heaven   19 tears of heaven, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
gem'z_01   26 gem'z_01, 30
Mabini Manila, Philippines
fxerexs, 56
Last online 17 Oct 2016
fxerexs
fxerexs, 56
Last online 17 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Love and be nice to all and hurt no one

Location

  Houston (TX), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, networking and more.

About me

I am a fun loving, honest and compassionate person. I am respectful and very caring towards my friends. I travel extensively and visit different places to learn about culture and customs. I am interested in meeting people for friendship at first and like to go slow on any relationship. Drop me a line sometime and maybe we will meet up. I am interested to meet up in person and will travel to meet the right person.

About you

I want to meet someone who is kind, funny and wants to enjoy life to the full and have fun. You must be compassionate, educated, independent and most of all kind hearted and willing to help others who are less fortunate than yourself.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'11" (180cm), 198lbs (90kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
I need a break
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...