futureteacher • 23
Last online: 4h, 9m ago
  Student/Tutor
futureteacher
futureteacher • 23
  Student/Tutor
Last online: 4h, 9m ago

A great teacher inspires :)

Location

  Ipil, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 25 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi everyone, feel free to read.

I am April Rose. 23 and a graduating student taking up Bachelor of Elementary Education Major in General Education.

I can say that I am a responsible and a hard-working student. Moreover, being a sociable person, I have many friends since I like to communicate with people and get to know new interesting individuals since I am a future teacher so I really have to be. I enjoy my time at school: it is really nice to study, the students are very friendly and ready to help. The atmosphere cannot but make me want to go there every time. I like to receive and deal with challenging tasks. I am a very enthusiastic student and I think this is a strong point of mine.

My friends say that I am a very funny and an interesting girl with a good sense of humor. As soon as I meet new people who are happy to meet me, I feel extremely comfortable with them. I believe that friendship is one of the most important values in human life. We exchange new ideas, find many interesting things about each other and experience new things. I appreciate friendship and people who surround me.

Meeting new people who support all my efforts to grow and develop my skills not only in the subjects but also in my hobbies gives me a lot of energy. Many of those friends who surround me now I met on the street while doing my hobby. I’m in love with photography, so the thing I love doing so much became even more enjoyable. I decided to take beautiful pictures of accidental people and share these photos with them by emails or in social media. I feel happiness inside seeing how happy they are looking at the pictures where they are walking or sitting somewhere in the park.

About you

I am not a material girl, I don't want fancy things. So, please never worry about buying me any clothes or makeup. If you would honestly like to buy me anything, I like books, pens, and notebooks. But honestly, I'd rather a flower or a cool rock you found. If you can take my hands and dance with me even when there is no music, I will eternally be yours. I have two left feet, but I love dancing and spinning all around the room because dancing with you is where I feel most beautiful. I don't need the "hottest MAC lipstick." I need to sit up late with you watching The Never ending Story, both smiling and crying, reliving my childhood with you next to me.

Personal info

Age:
23
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'3" (161cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
Student/Tutor
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker