funluvinpete, 52
Last online: 1d, 21h ago
funluvinpete
funluvinpete, 52
Last online: 1d, 21h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

just drifting along on a cloud goin by together , forever

Location

  Brisbane, Australia  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 29 to 36 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

if you wanted to know more about me , i will tell you i am one of two sons , of my mother and father who live in a small country town , they are about 80 years of age and still truly in love my father treats my mother like a princess evry day and sets for me an example of what i want in my life i am a lawyer in my country not rich but there is nothing i want for , i like to travell and sometimes party , i like many things camping reading , quiet cuddle son a sofa watching a movie i am romantic and love to treat a woman with kindness and generosity , i love to hold hands walk on sunny beaches waves lapping over our feet , watch the moon and enjoy a night at the best restaurant where i can give a woman i want flowers and take her dancing all night and then wake in the morning to cook her breakfast i lke to ride fast motor bikes and go snow skiing but at the same time am as happy to sit around a camp fire and watch the fire under the stars i was married for 16 years and was a faithfull and caring husband sadly it did not last nad for a long time i was lost , after some years i fell in love with a girl from the philippines and we had a child who i love dearly but she cheated on me and i left i live in the mountains near our capital city and it is truly a beautiful place to live , we can see for 30 kilomtres and are surrounded by kangaroos and animals and nature wwake to the sound of birds and life here i snice soon very soon i will retire , i wont be rich but i will have enough so i dont have to work again , but it is not lik em eto be lazy so i will try something different i tired of being a lawyer it doesnt challenge me any more , and ever since iw as a little child i enjoyed 2 things building and farming so i am going to do both , i import form china building materials and build houses , thi sis a new business for me and exciting and challenging , i like to travell and often go overseas 6 pr 7 times year ye si am 52 but i can still dance until the sun comes up i go to the gym 5 times a week and run and cycle upto 15 kilometres per day so i know within myself i am young i hate fatness so keep myself in goood shape i love children , family time i love the feeing of skin and would once agian love to have in my life someone i can wake to and look at with their hair all over their face and see into their eyes and say those magic words ................i love you by the way i am not good at typing pls forgive my typing mistakes there is much more to me much much more i know in my heart i am a good person who sometimes makes mistakes but works hard to correct them

About you

just and honest woman who is not an ANGRY person

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (171cm), 181lbs (82kg), average body type, blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
lawyer
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like