Dehblosanta Dehblosanta, 35
Roxas, Philippines
Bradley7 Bradley7, 28
Kansas City (MO), United States
Roldanloayon New Roldanloayon, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Louieboy1953 Louieboy1953, 40
Calapan, Philippines
littleirish   2 littleirish, 36
Jinan, China
Sid Fernandez   2 New Sid Fernandez, 41
Alkharj Industrial City, Saudi Arabia
Arnzboy   3 Arnzboy, 32
Cebu,Manila, Philippines
andid   4 andid, 39
Vienna, Austria
USAF79_OH   3 USAF79_OH, 38
Marion (OH), United States
harrisdxb   4 harrisdxb, 36
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
marvelous1 New marvelous1, 43
Las Vegas (NV), United States
Fabien   2 Fabien, 35
Seoul, Korea
kebin26   9 kebin26, 25
Lapulapu City, Philippines
peter2   10 peter2, 45
Rayong, Thailand
Popular1 New Popular1, 37
Bremerton (WA), United States
gena_12   2 gena_12, 31
Angles City, Philippines
goonz   3 goonz, 31
Davao City, Philippines
Andrew5246   4 Andrew5246, 35
Seoul, Cebu, Korea
dage edwon   3 dage edwon, 34
Davao, Philippines
funktuna, 40
Last online: 2d, 10h ago
funktuna
funktuna, 40
Last online: 2d, 10h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello from California

Location

  San Diego (CA), United States

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

My mom says that I have turned out great and will make some girl very happy someday. Now you're probably thinking big deal, but I must tell you that my mom is always right... ;) Hopefully that is enough info about me but if not;

I am originally from Wisconsin so I have that midwest, down to earth type personality. I am witty, sarcastic, and easygoing. I enjoy doing just about everything. Some of these activities include traveling, traveling, and more traveling... Also photography, scuba diving, golf, camping, motocross, snowboarding, surfing, hiking, tennis, and motorcycle riding. Staying inside is fine as well. I'm not the type that gets bored easily. Going to the zoo and watching the monkeys is lots of fun too. Or simply laying on the beach reading a book or a magazine. I should also warn you that I am quite sarcastic, but not about the things I mentioned above.

About you

she should be sweet, funny, and caring. Maybe a little buang ;) I don't know what else to write
here. it just comes down to making a good connection i think. it's difficult to
put into words.

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 154lbs (70kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Scientist
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...