Loira Loira, 26
Manila, Philippines
Rainz14   4 Rainz14, 25
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
txjuero txjuero, 41
Hk, Hong Kong
wfv   4 wfv, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
fatemae   3 fatemae, 32
Manila, Philippines
jake pelarde   3 jake pelarde, 28
Manila, Philippines
ChemicalDream420   2 ChemicalDream420, 27
Bunbury, Australia
Nyborg1976   3 Nyborg1976, 40
Nyborg, Denmark
petrichor petrichor, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
miron   2 miron, 37
Kings Langley, United Kingdom
Cala28   7 Cala28, 25
Davao, Philippines
jimmydee   4 jimmydee, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
thegost thegost, 34
Torri Di Quartesolo, Italy
keirajen   4 keirajen, 35
Davao, Philippines
mircocosta72   4 mircocosta72, 41
Rome, Italy
Loveee Maria   3 Loveee Maria, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
jener13   2 jener13, 18
Cebu, Philippines
katlyn   5 katlyn, 29
Davao City, Philippines
thomas   4 thomas, 36
Munich, Germany
fultime single, 24
Last online 20 Sep 2016
fultime single
fultime single, 24
Last online 20 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Be with someone who makes you happy 😊☺️😀

Location

  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hey guy's!!!!!
THIS IS MY HOMEPAGE,
So I have to say something about myself, sometimes It is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself. so I do not know where to start with.:)
Let me give a try to see what of Image you have about me through my self descripti0n
I hope my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so different
Her It goes!!!!
for those people who did not know me,

I'm the person who is positive about every aspect's of life. There are many things I like to do, I love fashion and also collecting trendy clothes, I'm also party goer cuz I love to party every weekend and I love to dance, I'm also traveler, adventurer, fun, I'm one of the people who love the way of things, I'm extra ordinarily patient..

This is a brief introduction of myself, If you are Interested in knowing me more, read my articles or take a look at my picture..
Do not expect to much and keep your sense of humor..thank you:)

About you

I'm searching for the one.

A person who will be mature enough to be depended on, someone whom I can share my time, have meaningful conversations and laughs, someone who be willing to sit in a park and talk more importantly listen and also family oriented. .ty 😊

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, black eyes and blonde hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...