frogshair1957 • 62
Last active: 10h, 38m ago
  security officer
frogshair1957
frogshair1957 • 62
  security officer
Last active: 10h, 38m ago

Hold on tight to your dreams


  frogshair1957 is a new member (profile created 5d ago)

Location

  Fort Worth (TX), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls minimum 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

This about me without going into great detail. I the oldest of 2 sons. I'm single never married. I haven't found the right woman yet. I have no girl friend. I live alone. I had only 1 serious relationship with a girl. That was many years ago. It didn't workout. I was born in virginia on a militarty base. My father was in the military. He retired in December 78. He passed away 5 years ago. My brother mom live in florida. I live in texas. We moved around about every 5 years. Outside of the Us. We lived in alaska,Hawaii,Okinawa(island off the coast of japan). I stand 180.34cm tall with blue eyes with short brown hair. I weigh 86kg. My favorite color is blue. In my free time i like to watch movies,walk in the park,listen to music play on the computer. I listen to a wide range of music.(jazz,RB,Classic Rock Roll,Big Band,Classical..etc) I work for a security company as a security guard at one of General Motors Parts Warehouse. I was born with 2 birth defects. i have a half right foot not fully grown with 2 toes. on my right hand i have and thumb and index finger not fully grown. feel free to ask me anything you want. I don't smoke or do drugs. . I've also worked bike rides as well. I've also done some weather spotting or called storm chasing. I work nites and i do not follow any religion. I love to give my special one her favorite flower as a surprise. she need not ask why i gave her a flower. because she already knows why. don't be surprised if i kiss you shoulder or the middle of your shoulder blade from behind. I do my best to keep an open mind. I do not try to prejudge people. I believe in the quality not in quantity of an relationship.

About you

all you need to be is be yourself

Personal info

Age:
62
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'10" (178cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
security officer
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
No Religion


You may also like...