estelita1994   3 estelita1994, 22
Davao City, Philippines
Anne G   4 Anne G, 32
Laguna, Philippines
yhadz28   13 yhadz28, 27
Makati, Philippines
jadevios   4 jadevios, 27
Pasay, Philippines
lyzelcabang   2 lyzelcabang, 33
Pagadian City, Philippines
dulayprecy21   9 dulayprecy21, 43
Bulacan, Philippines
honey grace1   2 New honey grace1, 45
Borongan, Philippines
ChellyinVirgo   4 ChellyinVirgo, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Crispantillo   5 Crispantillo, 27
Babatngon, Philippines
haidie55   3 New haidie55, 27
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Rangru15 Rangru15, 20
Manila, Philippines
Bunga88   2 New Bunga88, 29
Jakarta, Indonesia
JurzaSajol   3 JurzaSajol, 25
Christian Pentecostal, Singapore
Jane_02   4 Jane_02, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
roselynllaver   5 roselynllaver, 37
Bacolod, Philippines
me85 me85, 30
Butuan City, Philippines
Carabaocat   5 Carabaocat, 26
Valencia, Philippines
ImKarenn   8 ImKarenn, 30
Davao City, Philippines
joanna0510   9 joanna0510, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
fritzie gutual, 47
Last online: 17 Jul 2016
fritzie gutual
fritzie gutual, 47
Last online: 17 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

There is only one corner of the universe you can be certain of improving, and that's your own self..

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Sometimes in life you just have to gather together what's left of your self-worth and head out the door. Leave the pain, sadness and heartache behind; go someplace new and work on rebuilding everything about yourself that you lost long ago. Get back to being who you really are and start walking the path towards becoming who you've always wanted to be. Clutch onto whatever shred of courage that you have and just go for it. Living Life <3

About you

i want to meet a person who is kind,loving, funny.

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Bookkeeper
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...