brocade   4 brocade, 44
Central Germany, Germany
arnelromano   40 arnelromano, 25
Manila, Philippines
lost   5 lost, 36
Maasin, Philippines
Cholz_69 Cholz_69, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
maryannjapitan123   2 maryannjapitan123, 30
Mandaue City, Philippines
lebannoj85   6 lebannoj85, 31
Cebu, Philippines
jirah21   2 jirah21, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
akajingki   8 akajingki, 43
Busan City, Korea
tapolan   4 tapolan, 29
Germany, Philippines
mr_prince mr_prince, 41
Manila, Philippines
bebbz bebbz, 26
Cebu, Philippines
gemini105   18 gemini105, 45
Cebu, Philippines
beverly143 beverly143, 45
Bacolod City, Philippines
noola noola, 27
3City, Poland
Pa224 Pa224, 36
Donmaug, Thailand
dkla dkla, 36
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Kramzero   2 Kramzero, 22
Davao City, Philippines
lathuconsina18   4 lathuconsina18, 20
Yogyakarta ( Jawa Tengah ), Indonesia
Saigonjon Saigonjon, 44
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
friscostarz, 29
Last online 31 May 2016
friscostarz
friscostarz, 29
Last online 31 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"The 5iveStar Gentlemen"

Location

  San Francisco (CA), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 28 years old for friendship and romance.

About me

I'am very nice, and a real dork at most times...very down to earth, I love to travel, and try new things in life, hard worker, student that studies hard, and make something out of myself one day. I'am very patient on both my good and bad sides. Very humble at most times, and also independent, Creative, and Productive on my own time. My hobbies are playing Badminton, Basketball, Ice Skating, Site Seeing,Thrifty Shopping...lol...and the life's journey continues.....hehehe

About you

I would like to meet a very good hearted woman that's not all about looks and excepts a man for who they are, also very simple, and humble...Personality is a must...lol...down to earth, fun, loving, caring, humble, understanding, less argumentative...lol...creative, and enjoys every moment of life....

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 170lbs (77kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Business Marketing
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...