03082526   8 03082526, 26
Pampanga, Philippines
Minigirl Minigirl, 28
Bangkok, Thailand
yatz   3 yatz, 21
Ormoc, Philippines
Eims15 Eims15, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
alishah2016   2 alishah2016, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
megan22kim   13 megan22kim, 35
Paranaque City, Philippines
honey_jen127   3 honey_jen127, 27
Barobo, Philippines
Zhoe   7 Zhoe, 25
Cabadbaran City, Philippines
That guy New That guy, 26
Barrie, Canada
IAmHappy   2 IAmHappy, 37
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Maebeauty7   5 Maebeauty7, 19
Somewhere Over The Rainbow, Philippines
Rleeyn Rleeyn, 25
Surigao City, Philippines
Kimberly15   2 Kimberly15, 22
Manila, Philippines
baby.lhie   10 baby.lhie, 31
Manila City, Philippines
Belle2 Belle2, 40
Edmonton, Canada
LumbaLumba LumbaLumba, 36
Manado, Germany
henry_allen henry_allen, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
487192346   3 487192346, 40
Jakarta, Indonesia
Diver1975 Diver1975, 41
Cologne, Germany
frendly_guy, 61
Last online 11h, 47m ago
frendly_guy
frendly_guy, 61
Last online 11h, 47m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

professional white male seeks companion in asia

Location

  Centreville (VA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 34 years old for friendship and romance.

About me

hello there. I am an engineer by profession. I luv swimming in the ocean and diving. I am a nature person and I like peace and beauty and quiet. I like walks in the forest. I grew up in the usa. My heritage is german/english. I am a very laid back peaceful man. Please message me if you think you might like me.

Please don't contact me if you don't want to chat. I would like to chat with you on Skype or yahoo messanger. Thx for reading this.

I welcome your messages hope I hear from you.

About you

prefer a woman at least 5 feet 5 inches tall, thin and humble. I prefer a woman that does not have children and is less than 35 years old. I would like to someday leave the USA and go live in asia. I prefer someone who loves nature and the water. I am not a city person or nightclub entertainment person.

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (187cm), 225lbs (102kg), hazel eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...