shagun25dc   4 shagun25dc, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Demi_Angel   6 Demi_Angel, 20
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
ger20   10 ger20, 21
Dipolog City, Philippines
jane_grome jane_grome, 26
General Santos City, Philippines
Mari31   2 Mari31, 32
Puerto Princesa City, Philippines
Seriousgirl   3 Seriousgirl, 33
Emerald Avenur Ortigas Pasig City, Philippines
Tommy45   3 Tommy45, 45
Greensburg (PA), United States
aaron80   2 aaron80, 35
Margate (FL), United States
Lovekate   3 Lovekate, 33
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
cadens12   4 cadens12, 34
Cebu, Philippines
RichmondDL   5 RichmondDL, 27
Las Pinas, Philippines
bigguy   2 bigguy, 40
Surrey, Canada
Evan2014 Evan2014, 37
Melbourne, Australia
sander198706   4 sander198706, 29
Hsinchu, Taiwan
Aphrodite5254   3 Aphrodite5254, 24
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
tootsam tootsam, 34
Saudi Arabia
minggayme minggayme, 29
Marindoque City, Philippines
graciamaldita   15 graciamaldita, 38
City Of Bulacan Province., Philippines
Miss Cancer84   4 Miss Cancer84, 37
Cebu, Philippines
french_lover, 48
Last online 16 Jan 2016
french_lover, 48
Last online 16 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Life is short, dont miss me :)


  Paris, France

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 38 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

Well I am single since a long time now, Im feeling a bit lonely, so I need you

I'm quite shy in real life, lot of crazy things in my mind, always creating some new things, and thinkng about new projects, but I look like a very quiet guy, sensitive and sometimes funny.
With a lady, I like to be very sweet and romantic.

my work is developing game websites , I run a small company on my own. Not so rich but very free and independent

Im interested in playing music, more and more, I'm specialized in nylon-strings guitar, and all kind of percussions
I love to travel in Asia, I like Thailand very much, I will stay there for work

my personality is romantic, optimistic and quiet, but also like to have fun, drink wine and eat in good restaurants, see concerts , visit museums and discover other cities,

About you

i'm not as serious as on the picture, I try to be funny sometimes :D please try to write to me, I'm not rude

A smile from you can make me happy for whole day :)

We can just be friend or maybe more, but just talk first!

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'6" (168cm), 141lbs (64kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Website developer
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker