Pitemicke   10 Pitemicke, 34
Pitea, Sweden
Spencer1313   4 Spencer1313, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Duke1   5 Duke1, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Yasu-USA Yasu-USA, 41
Kamakura, Japan
i_like_sweets i_like_sweets, 44
Schwerte, Germany
Caboelel   16 Caboelel, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
Looking454   2 Looking454, 41
Adelaide, Australia
Morpheus33 Morpheus33, 34
Cebu, Philippines
ms150863 ms150863, 43
London, United Kingdom
joseph910724   2 joseph910724, 24
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Petruco   3 Petruco, 42
Praha, Philippines
rionie   3 rionie, 36
Las Piñas, Philippines
Biku Biku, 24
Irving (TX), United States
Kellywang   2 Kellywang, 23
Kunshan, China
Voltdrop Voltdrop, 32
Uk (England), United Kingdom
jehsonH22 New jehsonH22, 21
Cebu, Philippines
johnwick   6 johnwick, 37
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Username1 Username1, 35
München, Germany
Edcebu   3 Edcebu, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
freeforu, 44
Last online: 10h, 30m ago
freeforu
freeforu, 44
Last online: 10h, 30m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

be happy

Location

  Paderborn, Germany

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 29 to 47 years old for marriage.

About me

i m vegetarian and my life is very simple. mostly foreigner womans like to live in big cities to earn much money. i m not looking for money or many womans. i m looking for one woman to live together. please don t say yes to all of me, if your heart and mind is saying no.
i believe in god, i love the nature, i like chinese gardens, i like good architecture, gardening, good movies and much more. and..... i want married the right woman. hope god will send her to me and my eyes will be open to see her.
i like to be outside in the nature. i like to enjoy the hole life, not only one part of life. i miss a woman on my side to be with her, to eat and drink.,to work and dream with her.
If you think you and me can walk in love, than lets start it here by dateinasia
and ADD me by fb (claus wenge)and see what will happen more.
claus.

About you

i m looking for a honest, crazy ,beautiful woman. a woman who can dream. a woman who loves the nature and life. a woman who can inspire me.

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (187cm), 201lbs (91kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...