Ilove2listen   4 Ilove2listen, 31
Dagupan, Philippines
Jazzy_jazz   5 Jazzy_jazz, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
TONY0977   4 TONY0977, 39
Raleigh (NC), United States
eng71   4 eng71, 45
Warwick (England), United Kingdom
jetrax rax jetrax rax, 36
Batangas, Philippines
Alunsina   7 Alunsina, 26
Cabanatuan, Philippines
gajardoelizabeth21 gajardoelizabeth21, 45
Angeles City, Philippines
Justin_Cay Justin_Cay, 35
Bodden Town, Cayman Islands
denzel2223   17 denzel2223, 26
Bulacan, Philippines
Prettyann0808 Prettyann0808, 26
Sharq, Kuwait
Lovelythailady   4 Lovelythailady, 42
Pattaya City, Thailand
zander86 New zander86, 28
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
zaizai31 zaizai31, 33
Manila, Philippines
Charlie M Charlie M, 32
Paris, France
jonmanjiro jonmanjiro, 41
Osaka, Japan
Honey Toast   4 Honey Toast, 37
Nakhonratchasima, Thailand
Secretlovesong Secretlovesong, 32
Manila, Philippines
yHatZZZzzz_29   2 yHatZZZzzz_29, 33
Taguig, Philippines
Wonderful55   6 Wonderful55, 29
Bang Bon, Thailand
fredlu10, 63
Last online 21 Jul 2016
fredlu10, 63
Last online 21 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

hello, girls i love keeping it real with you,


  Sioux Falls (SD), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hello, iam frederick stroud, in iam a hard working man, in i spend alot of time by myself, in love to walk alot in listen to good music, also, i like t v as well, iam also romantic type of man,, in iam interested in meeting a young beautiful girl, that will alway standby me, in love me too, i don,t let me go for no one, in share everything to gether, so, thank you,

About you

hello, this is, frederick stroud, i will love to meet a sweet young girl, between 18 years of age and 40 years of age, i like the girl to be younger then me are a lot younger then me, but not older then me,, in one to love me and standby me in never let me go, thank you,

Personal info

African (Black), 6'1" (186cm), 170lbs (77kg), brown eyes and black hair.

restuarent worker
High School - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker