luckyou   5 luckyou, 39
Iligan City, Philippines
hideal   2 hideal, 32
Fujisawa, Japan
chris12   9 chris12, 23
Dipolog City, Philippines
jinnylou   5 jinnylou, 27
Cebu/ France 🇫🇷, Philippines
Andr0meda09   3 Andr0meda09, 37
Cebu, Philippines
castme   14 castme, 34
Dumaguete, Philippines
BbPrime   2 BbPrime, 20
Davao, Philippines
Syathania   4 Syathania, 28
Somewhere, Philippines
iKamelia iKamelia, 37
Jakarta, Indonesia
ykcramcortez ykcramcortez, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Jamwithme   3 Jamwithme, 19
Valencia City, Philippines
micagwen micagwen, 34
Makati, Philippines
Happyman83   4 Happyman83, 33
Jakarta, Indonesia
Gon0324   8 Gon0324, 27
Seoul, Korea
PatSwd   2 PatSwd, 43
Halmstad, Sweden
zermos zermos, 25
Aalst, Belgium
anaflornabuna anaflornabuna, 27
Mangagoy,Bislig City, Philippines
Sean T Sean T, 36
Singapore
Noy vailoun   3 Noy vailoun, 32
Vientiane, Laos
freddell123, 70
Last online 30 Nov 2016
freddell123
freddell123, 70
Last online 30 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

that specilal lady

Location

  Houston (TX), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm a down to earth man with a great sense of humor love to have fun I'm a fun person to be around, I will keep you laughling(smile) I like the outdoors activities, I like going to the movies, traveling, listing to nice music and dancing. I love all sports as all mens do. I like to many other things that make life fun. I'm from American grew up in Chicago now I live in Houston. I'm divorce and we had 4 children which are all grown now with children of there own. If you are interested in my profile and would like to know more about me I would love to hear from you. My name is O'dell

About you

I would like to meet a nice lady with a great sense of humor and is very out going and down to earth, like to travel, like the out doors activities and looking for a serious relationship to settle down with. As we correspond with each other we will learn more about each other. I woudl like to start off as friends and it will be up to us if we want a serious relationship.

Personal info

Age:
70
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
African American, 5'9" (175cm), 150lbs (68kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
security officer
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...